My Battle With 'EQUALIZER' Rule For Battle Challenge

in GEMS4 years ago

Hello. How are you all?

This is the first time I am posting a battle challenge of Splinterlands. Hope All will like this and suggest to me what I need to improve.

I started playing Splinterlands some month ago. I am enjoying this game very much. Ok, It is not the main topic I am sharing my thought about EQUALIZER and my battle.

Splinterlands.png


THEME: EQUALIZER

image.png

The initial health of all monsters is equal to that of the monster on either team with the highest best health.

It has helped me extend my used monster life and make similar to the highest life monster. It is very helpful for Low mana monsters.

Battle Rule.

Battle Link
rule.png

1.EQUALIZER


Summoner

CONTESSA L'AMENT:


image.png

Level: 001
Ability: Reduce 1 Ranged attack

Contessa L'ament is a death summoner. It reduces 1 ranged attack from the opponent. It is very useful if the opponent comes with range attack monster. My opponent did not come with ranged attack monster but I selected some useful card that's why I won that match.


Cards

1.FURIOUS CHICKEN
Level: 1
Ability:!
Attack:!

image.png

Furious Chicken is a neutral monster. I used level 3 furious chicken for this battle. I don't cost any mana so I took it and used it in the first position to save my other monster from opponent attack.


2.HAUNTED SPIRIT

Level: 1
Ability:Heal
Attack: Melee

image.png

Haunted Sprit cost only 5 mana and has 7 life and also has healed ability so you can understand that it is a great card for battle. Because of its healing ability, it can remain more time into the battle.


3.SPIRIT MINER

Level: 1
Ability: Dodge
Attack: Magic

image.png

Spirit Miner is a very useful monster for a beginner. It can dodge the opponent monsters. It can take 2 life in each round.


4.DEATH ELEMENTAL

Level: 1
Ability: Snipe
Attack: Magic

image.png

It has Snipe ability which can attack the main or important monster of the opponent. It only costs 3 mana so it is very useful for EQUALIZER rule battle.


5. TWISTED JESTER

Level:1
Ability: Snipe
Attack: Ranged

image.png

This is also a useful monster for the beginner. It has snipe ability and takes 2 life each round.


6.UNDEAD ARCHER

Level:1
Ability: Affliction
Attack: Ranged

image.png

This monster cost only 2 mana but it has Affliction ability which can hamper the healing of monster.


Did My strategy work?

Yes.

Result:

result.png

Describing The Battle.

Round:1

Begining

1a.png

Finish

1b.png


It is the first round of my battle. In this round my FURIOUS CHICKEN almost dead. Most of the opponent monster attacked this monster. Just Undead Archer lost 2 life.

Round:2

Begining

2a.png

Finish

2b.png


In the round 2 my checked died and my HAUNTED SPIRIT hit by the opponent and almost died but because of having healing ability it survived with 3 life for next round. My other monster almost untouched.

Round:3

Begining

3a.png

Finish

3b.png


At the beginning of the round 3 I manage to kill UNDEAD REXX which took most life of my monsters. But not a single monster has died in this round from my side.

Round:4

Begining

4a.png

Finish

4b.png


In round 4 I lost my HAUNTED SPIRIT all other monster was safe.

Round:5

Begining

5a.png

Finish

5b.png


In this round I managed to swipe 2 monsters from the opponent. And did not lose any monster.

Round:6

Begining

6a.png

Finish

6b.png


Here no monster had killed by me or opponent monster. Just managed to reduce some monsters life of opponent.

Round:7

Begining

7a.png

Finish

7b.png


There was only 2 monster left in the opponent team and none of them had any attack ability. That means I was going to win.

Round:8

Begining

8a.png

Finish

8b.png


Round:9

Begining

9a.png

Finish

9b.png


Round:10

Begining

10a.png

Finish

10b.png


Round 8,9,10 there is nothing special to describe. In those round my lived monster just confirmed my wining in this battle.




That's All.


Hope this battle could help some splinterlands player


Thank You Very Much.

#splinterlands

Sort:  

Really cool looking Battle Challenge post!

MonsterCurationFlauwy.png

monstermarket.png

Congratulations @an-1! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - Let's grow together!

Thanks for sharing! - @mango-juice

Good line up my mate! thank you for showing us the step by step process of your gameplay. keep playing Splinterlands and post awesome content like this one!