Hermoso tiempo en familia/Beautiful family time /👪👪❤️❤️

in GEMS2 years ago

Que hermoso es compartir con tu familia y poder ver crecer a tus nietos, disfrutar de sus alegrías y travesuras y ser cómplices de sus locuras.

How beautiful it is to share with your family and be able to see your grandchildren grow up, enjoy their joys and mischief and be accomplices of their follies.

Hoy fue un día muy especial al lado de mis dos hijas y mis tres nietos, el poder ver esas risas en sus bocas es algo que me alegra el alma.

Today was a very special day with my two daughters and my three grandchildren, being able to see those laughter in their mouths is something that makes my soul happy.

El regalo más grande que uno puede tener es la familia y el poder compartir con ellos es el mejor regalo que he recibido del Creador y le doy infinitas gracias por ellos.
Los amo por siempre.

The greatest gift that one can have is family and being able to share with them is the best gift I have received from the Creator and I thank him infinitely for them. I love them forever.

IMG_20211216_173352.jpg

IMG_20211216_173351.jpg

IMG_20211216_173343.jpg

IMG_20211216_173345.jpg

IMG_20211216_173350.jpg