[ENG/ESP] Shopping Tag by @anaout97 / Tag de las Compras por @anaout97

in GEMS3 years ago

vkepwo.png

Hola amigos, con este post participo en la iniciativa propuesta por @cami.rojas, en la que nos pide responder las siguientes preguntas relacionadas con nuestra experiencia con las compras.

1| ¿Compradora compulsiva o pensativa?

image.png

Soy muy cuidadosa con mi dinero, sobre todo ahora que soy independiente y soy consciente de lo mucho que cuesta ganarlo. No compro por impulso, prefiero comprar prendas que necesito y les voy asacar mucho provecho, es decir, que las voy a usar a menudo.

Hello friends, with this post I participate in the initiative proposed by @ cami.rojas, in which he asks us to answer the following questions related to our experience with purchases.
1|Thoughtful or compulsive shopper?
I am very careful with my money, especially now that I am independent and I am aware of how much it costs to earn it. I do not buy on impulse, I prefer to buy clothes that I need and I will make a lot of it, that is, I will use them often.

2| ¿Disfrutas más de compras presenciales u online?

image.png

Las dos cosas, aunque prefiero ir de compras a la tienda y medirme la ropa, soy muy perfeccionista y tiene que quedarme bien al cuerpo, odio tener que mandar arreglar una prenda de vestir.

3| ¿Te enamoras rápido de las cosas o te cuesta?

A veces me enamoro rápido de las prendas, pero suelo tardarme en elegir la ropa porque soy muy específica en las cosas que quiero.

2 | Do you enjoy more face-to-face or online shopping?
Both, although I prefer to go shopping at the store and measure my clothes, I am a very perfectionist and it has to fit my body well, I hate having to have a garment fixed.
3 | Do you fall in love with things quickly or does it cost you?
Sometimes I fall in love with clothes quickly, but I usually take time to choose clothes because I am very specific in the things I want.

4| ¿Compañer@ favorito de compras?

image.png

Mi mama, ella conoce mis gustos y siempre me da buenas opiniones, confío en ella, además me divierto mucho a su lado.

5| ¿Qué significan las compras para ti?

Una forma de distracción, me gusta la experiencia de salir y disfrutar de comprar y pasar un buen rato, hasta me detengo a comer algo en un bonito restaurante.

4 | Favorite shopping companion?
My mom, she knows my tastes and always gives me good opinions, I trust her, and I also have a lot of fun with her.
5 | What does shopping mean to you?
A form of distraction, I like the experience of going out and enjoying shopping and having a good time, I even stop to eat something in a nice restaurant.

6| Compra más inteligente que has hecho…

image.png

Mi celular, no puedo vivir sin este artículo tan importante para mí, con el me mantengo comunicada con mis amigos en Venezuela y mi novio en Alemania, no sé qué haría sin este.

7| Compra desafortunada…

No recuerdo ninguna.

6 | Smarter shopping you've done ...
My cell phone, I cannot live without this article so important to me, with it I keep in touch with my friends in Venezuela and my boyfriend in Germany, I don't know what I would do without it.
7 | Unfortunate purchase ...
I don't remember any.

8| ¿Qué odias de la atención al cliente? ¿Un mal trato puede hacer que no compres en un lugar?

image.png

Si me tratan mal en un sitio siempre reclamo y exijo hablar con el gerente, yo soy muy educada y respetuosa hasta que me tratan mal.

8 | What do you hate about customer support? Can a bad deal make you not buy in a place?
If they treat me badly in a place I always complain and demand to speak to the manager, I am very polite and respectful until they treat me badly.

9| ¿Qué aspecto te hace sentir un cliente especial?

image.png

Soy muy amable con la vendedora y no le hago perder el tiempo probándome ropa que no voy a comprar, eso en mi opinión me hace un buen cliente.

10| Compras que no te gustan realizar

Ir al mercado a hacer las compras de la comida, prefiero que lo haga mi mamá.

9 | What makes you feel like a special customer?
I am very kind to the saleswoman and I don't waste her time trying on clothes that I am not going to buy, that in my opinion makes me a good customer.
10 | Purchases you don't like to make
Going to the market to do the grocery shopping, I prefer my mom to do it.


¡El tag de las compras! [ESP/ING]

Sort:  

Hola, @anaout97. muchas gracias por hacer mi tag, me alegra que seas una compradora no compulsiva como otras, ósea yo 😅

Congratulations @anaout97! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!