You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's time to say goodbye...

in GEMS2 years ago

What a lovely post, albeit tinged with saddness, I feel that you used the year for your greater good and I think the year you just embarked on is the year I'm about to go through as well. Sometimes things need to fall apart completely in order to be rebuilt in a new fashion.

I hope that this year coming you can use to build even further on the foundation that you laid down in 2021. Stay in touch with your inner child, keep looking for new experiences and embrace it all - the good, the bad and the overwhelming and thread it into your journey.

Wishing you all the best.

Ciao
Ranger Andy

Sort:  

Thank you for your beautiful words. I fully trust that this new year will bring a lot of learning and personal growth for all of us, especially I have that feeling that many things will begin to be fixed inside us to be reflected in our exterior.

I wish you a happy new year and send you a big hug.