Comprando kits de maquillaje para mejorar mis creaciones // Buying makeup kits to enhance my creations

in GEMS4 years ago

Saludos a toda esta grandiosa comunidad.

Greetings to all this great community.

El día de hoy quiero compartir con ustedes un logro, muy pequeño pero gracias a mis post en esta gran comunidad, me logre comprar una paleta de sombras de colores vivos y así mismo una paleta de corrector en polvos una pomada para cejas divina y una brocha para diseñarlas.

Today I want to share with you a very small achievement, but thanks to my posts in this great community, I managed to buy a palette of bright colors shadows and also a powder concealer palette, a divine eyebrow pomade and a brush. to design them.

118316114_768979007259620_4189637790057891188_n.jpg

Como en mis post anteriores habrán notado que amo el maquillaje, y en oportunidades utilizo esto como un ingreso extra, maquillo a mis amigas para ir de fiesta.

As in my previous post, you will have noticed that I love makeup, and sometimes I use this as an extra income, I make up my friends to go to parties.

Mi próxima meta es realizar un curso de maquillaje básico, con una maquilladora profesional espero ir reuniendo el dinero y los materiales para realizar dicho curso y volverme un experta en maquillaje.

My next goal is to do a basic makeup course, with a professional makeup artist I hope to gather the money and materials to take this course and become an expert in makeup.

Espero se encuentren muy bien yo encantada de poder compartir con ustedes esta mini meta trazada y que para mí es muy importante.

I hope you are very well, I am delighted to be able to share with you this mini-goal set and that for me is very important.

Acá les dejo fotos de mis nuevas bebes.

Here I leave photos of my new babies.

118700815_631526921117366_4639910867368913979_n.jpg

118626423_639024523659684_8541239194668205026_n.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @andremar! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 4000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 4250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - The countdown is ticking
Hive Power Up Day - Let's grow together!