Introspection challenge | Reto de introspección // Introspection challenge | Introspection challenge

in GEMS4 years ago

Saludos a toda esta grandiosa comunidad.

Greetings to all this great community.

Les cuento que estoy encantada de participar en eta iniciativa de mi amiga @josehany, en un reto que es verdaderamente un poco complicado, lograr hablar lo bueno y malo que tenemos como personas, pero les compartiré en este post lo bueno y malo de mí.

I tell you that I am delighted to participate in this initiative of my friend @josehany, in a challenge that is really a bit complicated, to be able to talk about the good and bad that we have as people, but I will share with you in this post the good and bad of me.

120101616_786664055430948_4865819790089795044_n.png

Comenzare diciendo que considero que tengo muchas cualidades, habilidades destrezas, que me hacen ser una persona creativa, así como defectos sin ellos sencillamente no sería yo, comenzare por lo malo de mí, que quizás esta es la parte más fácil de definir, soy una persona que le gusta colaborar y en ocasiones se me hace complicado decir NO, esto es un arma de doble filo, ya que hay personas que se aprovechan de esto, por otra parte en oportunidades he dejado por cumplir metas por circunstancias que se me han presentado, estoy trabajando en ello, la facilidad con que alguna coa me afectan también es algo que no me gusta de mí, lo importante de estas cosas malas en mí, las trabajo día a día para mejorar.

I will start by saying that I consider that I have many qualities, abilities, skills that make me be a creative person, as well as defects without them I simply would not be me, I will start with the bad thing about me, that perhaps this is the easiest part to define, I am a person who likes to collaborate and sometimes it is difficult for me to say NO, this is a double-edged sword, since there are people who take advantage of this, on the other hand I have sometimes left to meet goals due to circumstances that have been presented to me I'm working on it, the ease with which some things affect me is also something that I don't like about myself, the importance of these bad things in me, I work them day by day to improve.

120040145_976184909562697_5154591636172421543_n.jpg

Soy una mujer espontanea, divertida al mil por ciento, me encanta de mi la facilidad con la que puedo entablar conversación con muchas personas de cualquier estatus social, considero que todos somos iguales, mi lema reír ante la adversidad, ver la vida así color roa, con sus bajos y altas, soy constante, perseverante, risueña, y creo que todo con constancia podemos lograrlo, me encanta de mi la personalidad creo que es mi accesorio favorito, el que tiene personalidad puede llegar lejos en lo que se proponga, soy positiva eso me encanta siempre con positividad, la palabra tiene poder, como consejo les digo siempre díganse palabras bonitas para con ustedes, Puedo logarlo, soy suficiente, soy capaz, repítanla siempre, mi autoestima siempre lo digo por la nubes, estoy feliz con lo que soy y con la coa que debo mejorar día tras día.

I am a spontaneous woman, amused to a thousand percent, I love the ease with which I can start a conversation with many people of any social status, I consider that we are all the same, my motto to laugh in the face of adversity, to see life like this red color , with its lows and highs, I am constant, persevering, smiling, and I believe that we can achieve everything with constancy, I love my personality I think it is my favorite accessory, the one with personality can go a long way in what is proposed, I am positive that I always love with positivity, the word has power, as advice I always say to you, say nice words to you, I can achieve it, I am enough, I am capable, always repeat it, my self-esteem I always say it through the roof, I am happy with what that I am and with the coa that I must improve day after day.

Lejos de ser perfecta, pero amando cada imperfección que me hacen realmente única.

Far from being perfect, but loving every imperfection that makes me truly unique.

119994763_354373522422869_6914351620695467268_n.jpg

Agradecida por haberme animado a realizar este reto, espero les hayas gustado lo que compartí hoy con ustedes un poco más de mí.

Grateful for having encouraged me to carry out this challenge, I hope you liked what I shared with you today a little more about me.

Sort:  

Tienes razón al decir que es un defecto no decir "No" en ocasiones, pero hay que aprender a decir NO", parece un trabalenguas pero debes decir No cuando la circunstancia lo amerite.

Feliz Día!!!

Congratulations @andremar! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 50 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Update for regular authors