By profession, I am a lawyer who hopes to work in her field (mine is a criminal).

in GEMS4 years ago (edited)

Soon I will suffer the fate of all university graduates - work by profession. And by profession I’m a lawyer who hopes to work in her field (mine is a criminal). Therefore, I “savor” every day of my last carefree summer and begin my journey under the name of “adult life”. 🤪

I am so used to getting money from nowhere (well, like a scholarship 😨) and constantly work for myself, that I will get used to discipline and schedule for a long time. And if it’s not work up to 5 - I’ll be upset at all 😂 But for now I’m not getting lost, but grab this chance and a piece of free time - and give it to your favorite business, you, your orders and the creation of new postcards, so that it lasts for a long time 😳 The main thing is to tune in, collect all motivation in a fist and pull yourself out of the couch, otherwise I will remember nothing but PS4 this summer 🙈 So far from the achievements:

🔻 raked up a blockage of orders accumulated due to exams and a diploma (four orders, one after the other in a short time, damn it)

🔻 modified postcards already drawn a long time ago

🔻 saw newly minted backdrops of cards created especially for me by Alenka

🔻 sent postcards to print

🔻 debited with several stores

🔻 almost drew another postcard and made a sketch for the second

Скоро меня постигнет участь всех выпускников университета - работа по профессии. А по профессии я юрист, который надеется работать в своей сфере (моя - уголовка).
Поэтому «смакую» каждый денёчек своего последнего беззаботного лета и начинаю свой путь под названием «взрослая жизнь». 🤪 Я настолько привыкла получать деньги из ниоткуда (ну тип стипуха😨) и постоянно работать на себя, что к дисциплине и графику буду привыкать долго.
А если это не работа до 5 - вообще расстроюсь 😂
Но пока я не теряюсь, а хватаю этот шанс и кусочек свободного времени - и отдаю его любимому делу, вам, вашим заказам и созданию новых открыток, чтобы надолго хватило 😳 Главное настроиться, собрать всю мотивацию в кулак и вытащить себя из диванного состояния, иначе ничего, кроме PS4 я за это лето не запомню 🙈
Пока из достижений:
🔻разгребла завал заказов, накопившихся из-за экзаменов и диплома (четыре заказа, один за другим в сжатые сроки, блин)
🔻доработала уже нарисованные давным-давно открытки
🔻увидела новоиспеченные задники открыток, созданные спешил фор ми Аленкой
🔻отправила открытки в печать
🔻списалась с несколькими магазинами
🔻почти отрисовала ещё одну открытку и сделала эскиз на вторую

Sort:  

I wish you all the best and I hope you can find a good job in you field. By the way, I don't usually correct people with their English but in this case I will, since you made a really bad mistake... and by really bad I mean, this sentence:

work in his field

... it makes it look like you're a man. 😱

Therefore, you should write

work in her field

... because this is how a girl would say it. 😊

hahah=) ok) Many thanks! =)😊