​Cross-stitch.

in GEMS2 years ago

​Cross-stitch. My hobbies. Lock.
After embroidering a picture with a tiger, I started embroidering a picture of a castle, nature. This hobby calms me down, relaxes me. I like to embroider, so I can safely say that my favorite thing after drawing is embroidery.
I can cross-stitch and watch some movie, series. Also, when I draw, I watch something on TV or find some movie or series.
Drawing is not only my mobby, but also my job. I often draw portraits, paintings, postcards to order.
But embroidery is just a hobby. Which takes a lot of time. But I like it.
I also started painting on clothes. For example, t-shirts.
I like painting on clothes, so I decided to master it. There were even orders for painting clothes.
I don't do one thing. today, for example, I took up embroidery, tomorrow I draw or take up painting a T-shirt. But more often I draw, so more often I am busy drawing for several days in a row, especially if this is an order.
I will embroider and send you step by step.

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg

7.jpg

8.jpg

9.jpg

я.jpg

Sort:  

Bizim ülkemiz de kızlar çeyizlerine yatak takımları işlerdi