I will dilute my blog with flowers.

in GEMS2 years ago

I will dilute my blog with flowers.
I love receiving flowers as gifts. And I love living flowers. I like when when the flowers are in the flower beds, at home in pots. My relatives have large greenhouses with flowers, and there are also vegetables and fruits.
Now I am working on painting a T-shirt, it is difficult and time consuming. I work when my baby is sleeping.
The photo shows white-burgundy chrysanthemums. Very beautiful flowers and last a long time in a vase. Chrysanthemums are bush flowers. Large flowers bloom on the branch, there are quite a lot of them on one branch. Therefore, if you cut three to five branches, you get a large bouquet. And if there is more cut, then the bouquet will be huge.
​Разбавлю свой блог цветами.
Я люблю получать в подарок цветы. И живые люблю цветы. Мне нравится когда когда цветы на клумбах, дома в горшках. У моих родных есть большие теплицы с цветами, и еще там есть овощи, фрукты.
Сейчас я работаю над росписью футболки, это сложно и занимает много времени. Я работаю когда моя малышка спит.
На фото бело-бордовые хризантемы. Очень красивые цветы и долго стоят в вазе. Хризантемы - это кустовые цветы. На ветке распускаются большие цветы, их довольно много на одной ветке. Поэтому если срезать три-пять веточек то получится большой букет. А если среза больше, то букет будет огромный.

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg

я.jpg

Sort:  

HI FRIEND, LOVE FLOWERS TOO.

You really captured the beauty of this flower! Great post!

Stunning flowers. Excellent photos. More incoming?