My art idea for a girl who likes to smoke a hookah. I drew this girl as Alice from Wonderland.

in GEMS4 years ago

My art idea for a girl who likes to smoke a hookah. I drew this girl as Alice from Wonderland.
In a real fairy tale, a caterpillar sits on a fungus and smokes a pipe, and in my idea the girl whom I transformed into Alice sits on a fungus and smokes a hookah.
I thought of such a scheme.
The girl I drew with blond hair, so I dressed her in Alice and reproduced this fabulous world.
Material: watercolor pencils.
Моя идея арта для девушки которая любит курить кальян. Я нарисовала эту девушку в образе Алисы с страны чудес.
В настоящей сказке на грибке сидит гусеница и курит трубке, а в моей идеи девушка которую я преобразила в Алису сидит на грибке и курит кальян.
Вот такую схему я продумала.
Девушка которую я рисовала с светлыми волосами, вот я ее одела в Алису и воспроизвела этот сказочный мир.
Материал: акварельные карандаши.

Process

Sort:  

This is a very beautiful painting. You didn't even need to say it... just by looking at the thumbnail, it immediately reminded me of the tale Alice in Wonderland! 🤗

many thanks my friend!