My bright art on a bright, floral background =)

in GEMS4 years ago

My bright art on a bright, floral background =)

I drew this card not so long ago, but I already showed it to you. When I went to the forest, I took some of my drawings with me to make such vivid photographs. Mostly against the background of a flowering bush, I took pictures of my drawings with flowers. If you want to take a look then look at my past posts, there are several posts with my drawings on the background of a beautiful bush.

I go to this place every year when this beauty begins to bloom. Well, here's how to get past and not take pictures =) I love this place, I’ll definitely come here again. Here you can endure inspiration endlessly!

Мой яркий арт на ярком, цветочном фоне =)

Эту открытку я рисовала не так давно, но вам уже показывала ее. Когда я ездила в лес, то захватила с собой несколько своих рисунков, что бы сделать вот такие вот яркие фотографии. В основном на фоне цветущего куста я фотографировала свои рисунки с цветами. Если хотите взглянуть тогда посмотрите на мои прошлые посты, там есть несколько постов с моими рисунками на фоне красивого куста.

В это место я езжу каждый год, когда начинает цвести эта красота. ну вот как можно пройти мимо и не сфотографироваться =) Люблю это место, приеду обязательно сюда еще. Здесь можно ерпать вдохновенние бесконечно!

Sort:  

What a sweet looking doggo. Beautiful drawing, Alena! 🤗

many thanks!

What a cute puppy 😍😍

thanks!

Welcome
Please visit I hope you will like and upvote my post

A very happy dog and a bunch of beautiful flowers... Nice work, @andrianna.

Many thanks! I wanted to create something positive and bright =)

Congratulations @andrianna! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You are a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Introducing HiveBuzz Shop - Offer gifts with your favorite badges
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!