My mother and I went on a trip.

in GEMS3 years ago (edited)

Hello dear friends! My mother and I went on a trip.

Mom is on business, and I'm with her for the company. I enjoyed the trip. Sometimes, of course, I had to walk myself, but nothing, sometimes I want to be alone.

I walked a lot. Sometimes I went very far to see the sight. Why not on transport, so that you have less contact with other people. Less contact with other people is needed so as not to get the corona virus.

Friends, I want to wish everyone well. New Years is soon. May everything be good in the New Year. Be healthy and happy!

Привет дорогие друзья! Мы с мамой ездили в путешествие.

Мама по делам, а я с ней за компанию. Мне понравилась поездка. Иногда конечно приходилось гулять самой, но ничего, иногда хочется побыть одной.

Я много ходила пешком. Очень далеко иногда шла чтобы посмотреть на достопримечательность. Почему не на транспорте, чтобы меньше контактировать с другими людьми. Нужно меньше контакта с другими людьми чтобы не заболеть корона вирусом.

Друзья, я хочу пожелать всем добра. Скоро Новый год. Пусть в Новом году будет все хорошо. Будьте здоровы и счастливы!

Here are 2 photos from different angles. I took a photo from different angles.

Photo closer, photo further. So that you can see this building from different angles.

Is this already considered spam?

Then I don't know what kind of material to prepare for this site.

It seems to me that this is already too much anger and injustice on this site.

No respect for the work of another person.

I never just put a flag.

I believe that everyone who puts the flag just like that should suffer at least some kind of punishment.

Otherwise, what's the point?

Who can defend a person like me. I have little voice power. Therefore, I cannot stand up for my rights, I cannot defend myself.

And I'm tired of it. Very tired.

It turns out that those who take pictures of their dog many times, can he send only one photo? the rest is considered spam? Or how?

I'm just in a terrible mood because of these flags.

The desire to send something to the Hive simply disappears.

Because here it can only humiliate and that's it!

Cozy in the rooms.