Pencil sketch. The Grinch I painted in St. Petersburg.

in GEMS3 years ago

Pencil sketch. The Grinch I painted in St. Petersburg. The art says "Happy New Year!"
Preparations for the New Year are in full swing now. Yes, exactly for the new year. You need to draw New Year's art now, so that you have time to put up New Year's pictures before the New Year.
Карандашный набросок. Гринч, которого я рисовала в Санкт-Петербурге. На арте написано "Счастливого Нового Года!".
Сейчас полным ходом идет подготовка к Новому году. Да-да, именно к новому году. Рисовать новогодние арты нужно уже сейчас, чтоб до Нового года успеть выставить новогодние картинки.

G5Gugv4l1KA.jpg

EO3UVaHF_so.jpg

Our snack on a walk with our parents. Walk along the river. In the next post I will send a photo.

5ZDZyZyTD7o.jpg

eQ7GOt6QFrw.jpg

And these are the cups that I bought myself in St. Petersburg. I love such cozy shopping.

iv-ehPIN53E.jpg

NF5-6ksKT5o.jpg

pu5Gt1PWH74.jpg

uKxHaTZys9U.jpg

Sort:  

Haha, the Grinch loves his coffee just like I do :)

yes =)) haha=))

Congratulations @andrianna! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!