Prepare a portrait for sending these lovely couple.

in GEMS4 years ago

Hello! Prepare a portrait for sending these lovely couple. I believe that the portlet should not only look like the person whom you painted, but also beautiful and beautifully designed. The artist should have everything beautiful from sketch to packaging. Why pack the work beautifully, so that a person receives a portrait in the mail and he already has a pleasant feeling in packaging. In addition, I like to pack my portraits beautifully =)

Привет! Подготовка портрета к отправке эти прекрасной паре. Я считаю, что портет должен не только похож на человека которого вы рисовали, но и красивый и красиво оформленный. У художника должно быть все красивым от эскиза до упаковки. Зачем красиво упаковывать работу, что бы человек получил на почте портрет и у него уже сложилось приятное ощущение по упаковке. К тому же я люблю упаковывать красиво свои портреты =)

Sort:  

This is really beautiful and awesome. Great work right there

thank you very much =) I tried

It's really an awesome portrait! I'm sure that couple will love it ^_^

yes, they were glad to see it) the girl wrote a good review, good reviews warm the soul and inspire =)

Yeah..You made it with love. Such a beautiful portrait and nicely packed by you.
I believe both couple will be happy who'll receive this lovely present.

I just love to do what I do =)
I love everything related to creativity.
But I do not like to study law at the institute, my parents love it =) heheheh

You have a great skills drawing such an amazing artwork. Beautifully presented. Bdw can I know who are they?

👋 Hi @andrianna, I was flipping through the blockchain and stumbled on your work! You've been upvoted by Sketchbook / a community for design and creativity. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon.

Join the Sketchbook Community

Elaborar con creatividad es arte. ¡Me encanta! pero yo no dibujo. Por los momentos. Te puedo decir, a su vez que, dibujar rostro es una travesía difícil. No todo artista lo hace. Para mi poco saber en arte, los rostros que dibujastes y coloreaste se ven bien delineados y coloreado. Graciasssssss por permitirme recrearme de tu arte.

I think that they will be really happy about your work!!👏👏👏