Original Hive Promotion Banner ~ Abstract Themed Digital Artwork

in GEMS4 years ago

Tonight I want to show the Art Community something really cool that I have been working on Today. After searching through loads of my old PSD Folders, I finally found the right image that fits nicely with the main Hive Logo. I have also been struggling with PNG Files for the HIVE Logo, but I finally found a very nice set of "SVG Vector Downloads" in the Hive Discord "Assets Channel" (uploaded by Solominer, many thanks to him).

So now that I have the proper PSD Layers on my hard drive, I should now be able to do some very vibrant abstract Hive Promotion Banners. As having the correct PSD layers means I can reduce the image Transparency opacity down to about 50%. Just being able to do this creates some really amazing results.

See what you think...

FinalHiveUniverse.png

Zinc Filter selected in my Shutterstock Editor Account

Screen Shot 20200509 at 00.16.17.png

I like using "Shutterstock Editor" as it helps me reduce the file size a bit as Photoshop and PhotoPea file sizes are often too big to upload on a blog. However, I can download the image in 300 DPI (which is still reasonably high quality).

Here is a "Screen Shot" of my original Digital Image in PhotoPea (before Logo added)
Screen Shot 20200509 at 01.00.15.png

After Hive Logo added...
Screen Shot 20200509 at 01.03.47.png

  • The original image is very dark, so I much prefer the final version at the Top of this article.

All of the above original Digital Art is owned and created by me.
[ Strictly Copyright ©2020 @andy4475 ]

Screen Shot 20200509 at 01.19.15.png

Discord Link for "Free to Use" HIVE Digital Assets: https://discord.gg/U47R2yH

Sort:  

Waooooo.... This actually makes a good sense. I love your work sir

Thank you for your kind words, I hope to create many more... 👍
!bro

bro.gif

You have just been bro-fisted by the guys in the man cave and now have 1 more BRO. Enjoy!**

For more info, please give us a look in here: https://discord.gg/qd8J2x3

Congratulations @andy4475! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 300 posts. Your next target is to reach 350 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Revolution - Call for missions

Many thanks @hivebuzz , it's truly awesome being on HIVE 👍

You're welcome @andy4475! Awesome to have you around 😉

Tweeted on my Twitter Account for Hive Promo #posh