Trying My Natural Camera Without Filter

in GEMS4 years ago

Trying My Natural Camera Without Filter

ACE165A0F5724EE8911BBF81EFC3833A.jpeg

Guess what, about my camera that I use now? I’m trying to be honest to myself. No filter needed.

Without filter but I use bokeh format to taking picture.

Thanks for the light in the background so helpful! My pictures are getting better than before.

1661381B4A1040D29B3A41953494342E.jpeg

This camera Phone has natural lighting so I can about my real face.

I feel like I’m Happy to see my picture without filter. Natural, simple and yeah this IS ME.

53B7F9FAC4674B518A678D7F8032D22D.jpeg

Sort:  

Who is that pretty lady 🤭

Who?

Atas, gambar tu 🤭

@anggreklestari you look very pretty without the filter and you look better like this. Hope you are doing great?

Hope you doing great too for today

I am doing great today. Thanks so much. Regards to your family.

Wow! This is a nice camera! I like the natural look without makeup or filter.
What camera is this?

Pssst, the camera type is still secret. 😉

Oh! Dear! I have to wait then!!
Have a nice weekend.

You are beautiful in your natural light!! What kind of phone do you use? It captures your essence so well. 😊

Thank you so much for your kind words.

You are looking so pretty.. :)

And you look gorgeous

Nicely done with the bokeh Anggrek. You don’t need filters to show your natural beauty . :)

I have to use certain lens to get bokeh with my camera.

Then Our job is searching for the beautiful background :) beautiful lighting.

Thanks for stopping by