You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Autumn is knocking on the Door

in GEMS3 years ago

Your golden theme photos are such a delight @johannpiber, gold is one of my favourite colours. To me gold is magically special, so etherial. Thank you for sharing and I really loved your video @johannpiber.
We are into spring in Australia and even though there is still a bit of a winter chill in the air the weather will quickly turn to hot. All can say is oh dear and thank goodness for air con at night when it gets too hot to sleep.

Sort:  

The video was my first try to make a time lapse and because I also like what the camera has produced, there will be more in future 😁

I love gold too, but orange even more, so I'm never disappointed when the sunset isn't great, as long as I get such colours 🌞

Thank you very much kindly for these nice compoliments, @angiemitchell, I hope you'll have a great week 🤗

We rarely need air conditioning here and actually we don't have one at home.


!LUV
!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@angiemitchell, you've been given LUV from @johannpiber.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. LUV changes soon. (2/5)

@angiemitchell! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Did you know you can earn $PIZZA through Hive-Engine Diesel Pools? (10/20)

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !