💗¡Ayuda a mi Familia y Gana una ilustración personalizada!💗

in GEMS • 3 years ago
Authored by @Anira

💗¡Ayuda a mi Familia!💗

¡Hola!

Amigos de Hive ¿Qué tal? en el post de hoy les quiero contar por una situación que esta pasando mi familia, en la imagen de abajo explico todo, pero aún así escribiré otras cosas a tomar en cuenta si quieren participar.
Friends of Hive How are you? In today's post I want to tell you about a situation that my family is going through, in the image below I explain everything, but I will still write other things to take into account if you want to participate.


sorteo.png

separador.png

Les quiero decir que si quieren participar por favor realicen el pago a cualquiera de esas cuentas y por favor me mandan el comprobante a mi instagram, de este modo yo les puedo asignar un número y yo les digo cual les toco 🥺 si no quieren participar ayudan mucho compartiendo. Y obviamente muchas gracias por tomarse el tiempo de leer.
I want to tell you that if you want to participate please make the payment to any of those accounts and please send me the receipt to my instagram, in this way I can assign you a number and I tell you which one you have 🥺 if you do not want to participate help much sharing. And obviously thank you very much for taking the time to read.

separador.png

También aprovecho a recordarles que abrí una tiendita, donde venderé cositas hechas por mi aniraart.store
I also take the opportunity to remind you that I opened a little store, where I will sell things made by me aniraart.store

separador.png

Firma.png

Tengo redes sociales

Otra forma de apoyar mi trabajo

Sort:  

Congratulations @anira.art! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 9000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 10000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - November 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation
Bee ready for the 2nd Hive Power Up Month challenge!
Trick or Treat - Share your scariest story and get your Halloween badge
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!