Resting Upon Still Water

in GEMS4 years ago

A beautiful and sublime evening at my cabin.
The calm and peace is most surreal.
Desires and thoughts are mentally intoxicating.
Perfect.
The pure simplicity of viewing a kayak floating upon the the still water is magical and soulfully peaceful.
Gratitude.

20200425_193031.jpg

20200425_194014.jpg

20200425_175940.jpg

20200425_180253.jpg

20200425_181258.jpg

20200425_195523.jpg

Photos taken by
@annephilbrick
🍃🍃

Sort:  

You are really privilige to have a cabin in the forests . Please enjoy that isolation and great nature.

Cheers from Argentina.

😊
@ignacioarreses
I'm thankful everyday.. and I truly do enjoy the isolation and solitude!
Gratitude.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, even on HIVE I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Sorry, no beers or deranged or trdo yet... waiting on steem-engine to make the move to HIVE...
Week 3 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!

🤗
Thank You..!!
@pixresteemer
I truly appreciate it !
🤗🐛

Estas recibiendo nuestro voto y tu publicación aparecerá en nuestro reporte de curación.

mayvileros logo nuevo.png¡¡¡Felicidades!!!

🤗😊
Muchas gracias.
apreciado enormemente !

Love this! Peaceful and serene. I needed to see this, thank you my dear. 😊

😊💕
@starjewel
I am truly most happy and pleased you enjoyed the pictures and post...💕
😘

It transmits peace and tranquility, I loved seeing the reflection of the sky in that lake.🙋