¡Mi primer blog! | My first blog!

in GEMS3 years ago

Green and Red Christmas Animated Social Media.gif

¡FELIZ AÑO PARA TODXS!

Biend.png


¡Hola!

Antes de comenzar la aventura, quisiera dar las gracias a un chico muy especial para mí (no, no es mi pareja), pero es alguien a quien aprecio y que durante los años que llevo conociendo se ha convertido en una persona muy valiosa en mi vida, él es nada mas y nada menos que @midbryan quien me ha invitado a ser parte de esta increíble comunidad llama Hive.


Pero, ¿quién soy yo?

Mi nombre es Andrés Espino, nací el domingo siete de julio del año 2002 en Venezuela, estado Bolívar, Puerto Ordaz, específicamente en el Hospital Uyapar. Quien me dio la vida mi madre, Mirian Hernández a sus treinta y seis años, y quienes estuvieron junto a ella el día de mi nacimiento, mi padre José Espino de treinta y cuatro años y mi hermana, Astrid Espino quien tenía trece años para ese entonces. Hoy tengo dieciocho años y soy estudiante del primer semestre de la carrera de Ingeniería Industrial, carrera que jamás me agradó, pero que tuve que tomar (situación que explicaré brevemente en otro post sobre mi futuro y estudio, ambos frustrados).

Adjuntaré un eco de mi mom de cuando yop apenas era un óvulo fecundado pq sí.

image.png

No soy de tener muchas cosas en la vida, ni de haber viajado al exterior o conocer nuevas culturas, pero tengo mucho que contar, el 70% de las experiencias de mi vida han sido trágicas, no tan graves como algunas otras, pero que me han marcado durante mucho tiempo y me han formado en lo que soy ahora.

Les relataré un poco acerca de mí, primero, mi infancia.

image.png

Los que se ven sentados en el sillón son mi hermana en su época dark y mi papá, mi mamá está sentada al otro extremo sólo que está recortada, bueno las caras de mi hermana y mi papá también así que, todo bien por ahora. En esa foto tenía 5 años.

Mi infancia fue linda, tuve de todo, no tengo por qué quejarme, incluso tuve un mejor amigo con el cuál actualmente no tengo comunicación, aunque suelo saludarlo de vez en cuando, adjuntaré una foto para que nos vean.

image.png

Lol, esa foto fue en mi cumpleaños número 6. Por cierto, se llama Bryan. Dejamos de hablar cuando cumplí 12 años, aún desconozco las razones...

Mis fiestas de cumpleaños eran las mejores, incluyendo los regalos que recibía por parte de mi familia. Lástima que todo lo bueno se quedó en mi dulce infancia.

Solía ser un niño atrevido, ingenioso, carismático, comunicativo e imperativo; lloré demasiado cuando me cortaron el honguito a los 7. En preescolar me besaba con los niños debajo de la mesa (recuerdo esos momentos, pero ni si siquiera sé cómo besar ahora). Amaba darle besos a la barriga de mi mamá y acariciarla, es que omg, era y es demasiado suave. En ocasiones, para molestar a mi hermana, solía entrar a su cuarto desnudo, bailar frente a ella mientras estudiaba para la universidad e irme corriendo antes de que me agarrara a cachetadas. Mi mayor pasatiempo de niño era manejar bici, trepar los árboles de mi comunidad (me gustaba observar a la gente que transitaba), salir todas las noches a jugar con mis vecinos y en ocasiones visitar a mis tías por parte de mi papá. Por mi calle éramos 15 niños de edades comprendidas entre los 7 y 10 años conviviendo casi todas las noches (de vez en cuando en el día). Actualmente, de 15 sólo quedamos 3...

Si tuviese una foto de mi grupo de la infancia, tengan por seguro que la hubiese colocado.

Dato curioso: Al barbero lo asesinaron cuando cumplí 9 años.

Hablé de mi infancia en mi comunidad, ¿quieren saber cómo me iba en el colegio?

Pues, siempre fui el mejor de la clase (en términos de aprendizaje), las profesoras adulaban a mi mamá por mi desarrollo como alumno.
Era muy participativo, amaba estar en obras de teatro (cosa que siempre me ha apasionado), me encantaba y aún me sigue encantando exponer (a los 6 años di el discurso de promoción de preescolar delante de todo el colegio). Eso sí, me solían regañar por hablar demasiado con dos de mis mejores amigas, Mariana y Paola, con las cuales estudié hasta sexto grado.
Les adjuntaré una foto de hace 3 años.

image.png

Paola a mi izquierda, yo en el centro y Mariana en mi derecha.
Estas chicas son como mis hermanas, aunque con Paola no hable ni la visite tan seguido desde que pasé para bachillerato, como cada 5 meses voy a su casa con Mariana; pensarán ustedes que es demasiado tiempo, pero esos momentos que pasamos juntos son los mejores, y como cada vez que nos reunimos decimos: "siempre seremos los mejores amigos a pesar de la distancia".

En fin, mi infancia hasta ahora ha sido la mejor época de mi vida, cosa que en mi adolescencia se ha convertido en todo lo contrario.
Es como que Dios permitió mi felicidad a temprana edad, pero la saturó la mayoría del tiempo durante mi desenvolvimiento como adolescente. Les explicaré luego, este post de presentación jamás terminaría si hablo de mi adolescencia justo ahora.

Lo que sí les puedo decir es que he conocido tanto gente mala como gente buena, de hecho, ahora en mi juventud hice un único mejor amigo varón junto con tres mejores amigas mas (sí, considero mejor amigx a seis personas).

Aquí les adjuntaré algunas fotos ;)

image.png

Ellos son Yosmer y Rosiris, les tomé esa foto en primer año, ese día estaban de paso por mi casa. Ellos son con quien paso la mayoría del tiempo y con quienes he pasado las últimas navidades (2 años consecutivos con Yosmer y 4 con Rosiris). Con Rosi estudié desde primaria aunque ella era amiga de otro chico y yo estaba con Mariana y Paola, mientras que Yosmer llegó en el primer año de bachillerato.

Rosiris, Yosmer y yo estudiamos sólo 2 años juntos ya que en tercer año dividieron las secciones. Rosiris quedó en la B, Yosmer en la A y yo en la C. Luego en cuarto año yo quedé en la A, Yosmer en la B y Rosiris en la C hasta quinto año.
Los tres tenemos personalidades muy distintas pero tenemos un mismo sentido del humor y eso es lo que ha representado nuestra amistad...

image.png

Ella es Magdiel, quien reside en Brasil desde hace exactamente 1 año, esa foto fue un día antes de mar...
A ella la considero una de mis mejores amigas por la simple razón de ser la primera chica que me recibió con los brazos abiertos la segunda vez que pisé la iglesia, y digo segunda porque la primera vez nadie me recibió con el mismo cariño que ella proyectaba hacia mí.
Después de habernos conocido vivimos varias experiencias juntos, todas excelentes. Nuestra amistad se formó gracias al apoyo moral que nos dábamos uno al otro, Magdiel es simplemente espectacular.

La extraño muchísimo, de vez en cuando nos enviamos mensajes, dice que pronto volverá...

image.png

Ella es Luz, también es mi vecina; la considero como mi mejor amiga por las situaciones que hemos pasado juntos (han sido bastantes), por ser mi soporte y yo el de ella, por siempre confiar en mí y por nunca decir que no ante cualquier adversidad, ella siempre estará allí para mí como yo para ella. Hemos pasado 3 navidades consecutivas.

EN FIIIIIIIIIIIIN

Para concluir mi primer escrito acá en Hive, quisiera mencionar que AMO escribir, leer, informarme acerca de los acontecimientos actuales, la cultura pop y todo lo que tiene que ver con la farándula, series, anime, películas y muchas cosas más. Mi principal objetivo en este escenario será el de informar, hablar de mí, opinar y decir cualquier otra pendejada que se me ocurra.


¡GRACIAS!

Black and Cream Gold Foil Illustrations Share The Love Farewell Video Message.gif

ENGLISH TEXT

HAPPY YEAR TO ALL!

Biend 1.png

Hello!

Before starting the adventure, I would like to thank a very special guy for me (no, he is not my partner), but he is someone I appreciate and who during the years I have known has become a very valuable person in my life, he is none other than @midbryan who has invited me to be part of this incredible community called Hive.

But who am I?

My name is Andres Espino, I was born on Sunday, July 7, 2002 in Venezuela, Bolivar State, Puerto Ordaz, specifically in the Uyapar Hospital. I was given life by my mother, Mirian Hernandez, who was thirty-six years old, and who was with her on the day of my birth, my father, Jose Espino, who was thirty-four years old, and my sister, Astrid Espino, who was thirteen years old at the time. Today I am eighteen years old and I am a student of the first semester of the Industrial Engineering career, a career that I never liked, but that I had to take (situation that I will explain briefly in another post about my future and study, both frustrated).

I will attach an echo of my mom from when yop was just a fertilized egg bc yes.

image.png

I am not one to have many things in life, nor have I traveled abroad or learned about new cultures, but I have a lot to tell. 70% of my life experiences have been tragic, not as serious as some others, but they have marked me for a long time and have shaped me into what I am now.

I will tell you a little about myself, first, my childhood.

image.png

The ones you see sitting on the couch are my sister in her dark time and my dad, my mom is sitting at the other end only she is trimmed, well my sister's faces and my dad too so, all good for now. In that picture I was 5 years old.

My childhood was nice, I had everything, I don't have to complain, I even had a best friend with whom I currently have no communication, although I usually say hello from time to time, I will attach a picture so you can see us.

image.png

Lol, that picture was on my 6th birthday. By the way, his name is Bryan. We stopped talking when I turned 12, I still don't know why...

My birthday parties were the best, including the gifts I received from my family. Too bad all the good stuff stayed in my sweet childhood.

I used to be a daring, witty, charismatic, communicative and imperative child; I cried too much when my little mushroom was cut off at 7. In preschool I used to kiss with the kids under the table (I remember those moments, but I don't even know how to kiss now). I loved kissing my mom's belly and stroking it, it was and is too soft. Sometimes, to annoy my sister, I used to go into her room naked, dance in front of her while she was studying for college and run away before she slapped me. My biggest hobby as a child was riding my bike, climbing the trees in my community (I liked to watch people in transit), going out every night to play with my neighbors, and sometimes visiting my aunts on my dad's side. On my street we were 15 children between the ages of 7 and 10 living together almost every night (from time to time during the day). Currently, out of 15 we only have 3 left...

If I had a picture of my childhood group, I would have put it up for sure.

Curious fact: The barber was murdered when I turned 9.

I talked about my childhood in my community, do you want to know how I was doing in school?

Well, I was always the best in the class (in terms of learning), the teachers flattered my mom because of my development as a student.
I was very participative, I loved being in plays (something I've always been passionate about), I loved and still love to exhibit (at the age of 6 I gave the preschool promotion speech in front of the whole school). Of course, I used to be scolded for talking too much with two of my best friends, Mariana and Paola, with whom I studied until the sixth grade.
I will attach a picture from 3 years ago.

image.png

Paola on my left, me in the center and Mariana on my right.
These girls are like my sisters, although with Paola I don't speak or visit her as often since I went to high school, like every 5 months I go to her house with Mariana; you may think that is too much time, but those moments we spend together are the best, and like every time we meet we say: "we will always be best friends despite the distance".

In short, my childhood so far has been the best time of my life, which in my adolescence has become the opposite.
It is as if God allowed my happiness at an early age, but saturated it most of the time during my adolescent development. I will explain later, this presentation post would never end if I talk about my adolescence right now.

What I can tell you is that I have met both bad and good people, in fact, now in my youth I made only one male best friend along with three other best friends (yes, I consider six people best friends).

Here I will attach some pictures ;)

image.png

This is Yosmer and Rosiris, I took that picture of them in the first year, that day they were passing by my house. They are the ones I spend most of my time with and with whom I have spent the last Christmas (2 consecutive years with Yosmer and 4 with Rosiris). I studied with Rosi since elementary school although she was a friend of another boy and I was with Mariana and Paola, while Yosmer arrived in the first year of high school.

Rosiris, Yosmer and I studied only 2 years together since in third year they divided the sections. Rosiris was in B, Yosmer in A and I in C. Then in fourth year I was in A, Yosmer in B and Rosiris in C until fifth year.
The three of us have very different personalities but we have the same sense of humor and that is what has represented our friendship...

image.png

This is Magdiel, who has been living in Brazil for exactly one year. This photo was taken one day before the sea...
I consider her one of my best friends for the simple reason that she was the first girl who welcomed me with open arms the second time I set foot in the church, and I say second because the first time nobody welcomed me with the same love that she projected towards me.
After we met, we lived several experiences together, all of them excellent. Our friendship was formed thanks to the moral support we gave each other, Magdiel is simply spectacular.

I miss her very much, from time to time we send each other messages, she says she will soon return...

image.png

She is Luz, she is also my neighbor; I consider her as my best friend because of the situations we have gone through together (there have been quite a few), for being my support and I her support, for always trusting me and for never saying no in the face of any adversity, she will always be there for me as I am for her. We have spent 3 consecutive Christmases.

IN FIIIIIIIIIIN

To conclude my first writing here at Hive, I would like to mention that I love writing, reading, informing myself about current events, pop culture and everything that has to do with show business, series, anime, movies and many other things. My main goal in this scenario will be to inform, talk about me, give my opinion and say any other shit I can think of.

Thank you!

Black and Cream Gold Foil Illustrations Share The Love Farewell Video Message.gif

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Sort:  

Congratulations @annsh! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the January 1st Hive Power Up Day
Happy New Year - Project Activity Update

Hi there may 2021 be a great blog year
Because you decided to join! So
Welcome to the Hive. It’s a true movement and blockchain, and I love that you decided to join us here. You will have fun blogging and vlogging I promise. And the garden will have some great tags to blog in about that hobby.
But in the beginning it’s hard and new and maybe you need help. We have amazing people here and a help discord if you need it. I love blogging, been here for three years already. But always be carefull with all your passwords, Never give those up !! I speak from experience !
I use Peakd to post to Hive, but Ecency is also a possibility. It’s a website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive. If you are interested for Android download : https://android.ecency.com, for iOS: https://ios.ecency.com, for desktop: https://desktop.ecency.com apps that helps you to connect, and that’s what we do here !
You can also earn to promote and boost your content. Again If you are interested https://ecency.com just some extra information in this early start of your journey here! Last hive.blog is an option too.
Good luck with with hive experience and I Will See you around and may you find here what you are looking for. Just remember that all good things come in good time and never giving up is THE key to big succes on the Blockchain. Also you could join the the Terminal discord, as I said before we help there with problems or questions, for free don’t worry. Or visit @heyhaveyamet for more new arrivals, all are in the same phase that might be helpful or reassuring. Newbie exposure in the beginning very important.
Let me know if this was helpfull or if you need more help, see you in Discord
the Terminal. Here is the invite again its totally free,
https://discord.gg/XZGPGpz
Greeting from the Netherlands
@ Brittandjosie