Una idea que espero les guste | An idea that I hope you like

in GEMS3 years ago

Negro Blanco Ilustrado Adornos Navidad Guirnalda Instagram Publicación.gif

Jelouuuuuuuuuu, espero estén bien, antes de empezar a desarrollar mi blog quisiera comentarles una idea que surgió mientras orinaba en la madrugada. No me extenderé mucho ya que esto es para que sepan de lo que abarcaré en mi paso por el mundo de Hive, sin mas preámbulo, comencemos ;D


La idea principal consiste en una serie de segmentos que iré desarrollando a lo largo de los 7 días de la semana, ¡OJO! Si no subo contenido un día de la semana no se preocupen, tal vez sea porque estoy muy ocupado con la universidad o algún otro inconveniente (como el Internet de mierda que tengo pero que al menos me ha servido de algo).
En fin, esto será de lo que hablaré de lunes a lunes:D

Biend 2.png


SÁBADO

Como el segundo día del 2021 fue sábado y es el día en que hice mi primer post, comienzo por este. Estos serán de color rosa, les comentaré única y llanamente acerca de mí, las vivencias que paso cada semana, anécdotas, proyectos, mis emociones (mayormente estresantes) y principalmente yop y más de yop.

Biend 5.png


DOMINGO

¡Este día hablaré de música! Me gustaría realizar variedad de dinámicas como tops y e informar acerca de cualquier cantante.

Biend 4.png


LUNES

Mis lunes serán de verde y estos estarán representados por la tv, la farándula y los actores. Aquí también haré tops y cualquier tipo de dinámicas relacionadas a la televisión;)

Biend 6.png


MARTES

El cine estará representado por el vinotinto :D
como amo las películas y las premiaciones, este será un día ideal para destacarme en cuanto a ello:D

Biend 7.png


MIÉRCOLES

¡HISTORIAS! Amo desarrollar historias, especialmente si son reales. Acá les comentaré sobre la vida de personas a las que conozco e historias de mi vida (no tiene nada que ver con el segmento de los sábados), será entretenido, ya verán ;)

Biend 8.png


JUEVES Y VIERNES

Siendo sincero, los temas que tocaré estos dos días serán como mis días libres o un sábado y domingo, esto significa que realizaré post de cualquier tema en general o publicaré algunos poemas y escritos que he realizado :)

Biend 9.png


No sé si estoy siendo muy ordenado al respecto, cualquier sugerencia les agradecería que las colocaran en los comentarios, se los agradecería un montón ;(

¡Me despido! Los quiero <3

Black and Cream Gold Foil Illustrations Share The Love Farewell Video Message.gif


ENGLISH TEXT

hiiiiiiiiiiii, I hope you are well, before I start developing my blog I would like to tell you about an idea that came up while I was urinating in the morning. I won't extend much since this is so that you know of what I will cover in my passage by the world of Hive, without more preamble, let's begin ;D


The main idea consists of a series of segments that I will be developing throughout the 7 days of the week, EYE! If I don't upload content one day of the week, don't worry, maybe it's because I'm too busy with the university or some other inconvenience (like the shitty Internet I have but at least it has served me well).
Anyway, this is what I'll be talking about from Monday to Monday:D

Biend 3.png


SATURDAY

Since the second day of 2021 was a Saturday and is the day I made my first post, I'm starting with this one. These will be pink, I will comment only and plainly about me, the experiences I spend every week, anecdotes, projects, my emotions (mostly stressful) and mainly mep and more of mep.

Biend 5.png


SUNDAY

This day I will talk about music! I would like to perform a variety of dynamics such as tops and and inform about any singer.

Biend 4.png


MONDAY

My Mondays will be green and these will be represented by TV, show business and actors. Here I will also make tops and any kind of dynamics related to television ;)

Biend 6.png


TUESDAY

The cinema will be represented by the vinotinto :D
as I love movies and awards, this will be an ideal day to stand out from the rest:D

Biend 7.png


WEDNESDAY

STORIES! I love developing stories, especially if they are real. Here I will tell you about the lives of people I know and stories of my life (it has nothing to do with the Saturday segment), it will be fun, you will see ;)

Biend 8.png


THURSDAY AND FRIDAY

To be honest, the topics I will touch these two days will be like my days off or a Saturday and Sunday, this means that I will post about any topic in general or publish some poems and writings I have done :)

Biend 9.png


I don't know if I'm being very tidy about it, any suggestions would be appreciated to be placed in the comments, I would appreciate it a lot ;(

I say goodbye! I love you <3

Black and Cream Gold Foil Illustrations Share The Love Farewell Video Message.gif

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Sort:  

Congratulations @annsh! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 10 comments. Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the January 1st Hive Power Up Day
Happy New Year - Project Activity Update