(COVER) Te voy a amar de JONATHAN MOLY ❤️ // (COVER) I'm going to love you by JONATHAN MOLY ❤️

in GEMS2 years ago
Hola Amigos, buenas noches!! Espero que todos se encuentren bien 🥰 Como siempre, es un placer para mí poder compartir con ustedes, hoy en compañía de mi amigo @edgar28 traje para esta hermosa colmena una interpretación de la canción llamada 'Te voy a amar' , esta canción me gusta mucho ya que transmite un sentimiento muy lindo como lo es el amor y cada palabra expresa emociones realmente hermosas, perfectas para compartir con tu ser amado. Espero que les guste 🥰

Hello friends, good night! I hope everyone is well As always, it is a pleasure for me to be able to share with you, today in the company of my friend @ edgar28 I brought for this beautiful hive an interpretation of the song called 'Te voy a amar', I like this song a lot since it conveys a very beautiful feeling such as love and each word expresses really beautiful emotions, perfect to share with your loved one. I hope you like it

IMG-20220127-WA0057.jpg

Te voy a amar

Te voy a amar
Con el alma, con el pensamiento, y con todas mis fuerzas
Pido a Dios que mi corazón, no se detenga
Que me dé larga vida para poderte demostrar que te voy a amar
… Esclavo de la soledad, un barco a la deriva
Sin rumbo, sin salida, una historia perdida
Que se hunde en el mar
Tú fuiste mi luz, en la oscuridad
… Me voy a robar esta frase tan solo un segundo
Y quiero decir que te voy a escribir
La canción más bonita del mundo
Que siempre estaré contigo, pa' abrazarte cuando haya frío
Prometo no dejarte nunca sola, mi amor
… Te voy a amar
Con el alma, con el pensamiento y con todas mis fuerzas
Pido a Dios que mi corazón no se detenga
Que me dé larga vida para poderte demostrar que te voy a amar
… Te voy a amar
Con el alma, con el pensamiento, y con todas mis fuerzas
Pido a Dios que mi corazón no se detenga
Que me dé larga vida para poderte demostrar que te voy a amar
… No tengas miedo de quererme
Yo estoy aquí para cuidarte
Prometo que voy a quererte
Y sin temor a equivocarme, te diré
Que tú vas a ser la madre de mis hijos
Mi esposa serás
… Te voy a amar
Con el alma, con el pensamiento, y con todas mis fuerzas
Pido a Dios que mi corazón no se detenga
Que me dé larga vida para poderte demostrar que te voy a amar
… Mo-o-o Moly
(Te voy a amar)
… Baby, cuando amanezca yo voy a estar ahí
(Te voy a amar)
Llegaste a mi vida para hacerla mejor
(Te voy a amar)
… Te entrego todo lo que tengo
Todo lo que tengo es tuyo
(Te voy a amar)
Te voy a amar, te voy a amar
… Dilo Sergio
(Te voy a amar)
… Con el alma, con el pensamiento y con todas mis fuerzas
Pido a Dios que mi corazón no se detenga
Que me dé larga vida para poderte demostrar que te voy a amar
… Te voy a amar
Con el alma, con el pensamiento y con todas mis fuerzas
Pido a Dios que mi corazón no se detenga
Que me dé larga vida para poderte demostrar que te voy a amar
… Te voy a amar

I'm going to love you
With my soul, with my thoughts, and with all my strength
I pray to God that my heart does not stop
Give me long life so I can show you that I'm going to love you
… Slave to loneliness, a ship adrift
No direction, no way out, a lost story
that sinks into the sea
You were my light, in the dark
… I'm going to steal this phrase for just a second
And I want to say that I am going to write to you
The most beautiful song of the world
That I will always be with you, to hug you when it's cold
I promise never to leave you alone, my love
… I'm going to love you
With my soul, with my thoughts and with all my strength
I pray to God my heart won't stop
Give me long life so I can show you that I'm going to love you
… I'm going to love you
With my soul, with my thoughts, and with all my strength
I pray to God my heart won't stop
Give me long life so I can show you that I'm going to love you
… Don't be afraid to love me
I am here to take care of you
I promise that I will love you
And without fear of being wrong, I will tell you
That you are going to be the mother of my children
you will be my wife
… I'm going to love you
With my soul, with my thoughts, and with all my strength
I pray to God my heart won't stop
Give me long life so I can show you that I'm going to love you
… Mo-o-o Moly
(I'm going to love you)

… Baby, when the sun rises I will be there
I'm going to love you)
You came into my life to make it better
(I'm going to love you)
I give you everything I have
Everything I have is yours
(I'm going to love you)
I'm going to love you, I'm going to love you
Say it Sergio
(I'm going to love you)
With my soul, with my
thoughts and with all my strength
I pray to God my heart won't stop
Give me long life so I can show you that I'm going to love you
I'm going to love you
With my soul, with my thoughts and with all my strength
I pray to God my heart won't stop
Give me long life so I can show you that I'm going to love you
I'm going to love you

Espero que puedan disfrutar esta canción tanto como nosotros , les envío un abrazo ❤️

I hope you can enjoy this song as much as we do, I send you a hug ❤️

2dk2RRM2dZ8gKjXsrozapsD83FxL3Xbyyi5LFttAhrXxr16mCe4arfLHwFnNzhFqt3XiY9QKuebLc1p75HBTjFjnuxE8yHoF4zV8iSbrpmMErmntRELVXvJ7QkQJZyMTZt6ML8pQtmRa76BZHaJD9qA93rTHxDz8BmtF2CfYbP.gif

Gracias por visitar mi blog