You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Valentine's Day ❤️ Self love, love of neighbor and sincere friendship.//San Valentín ❤️ Amor propio, amor al prójimo y amistad sincera. [Eng-Esp]

in GEMS2 years ago

WARNING - The message you received from @animal-shelter is a CONFIRMED SCAM!

DO NOT FOLLOW any instruction and DO NOT CLICK on any link in the comment!

Sort:  

Hello @arcange ❤️ ok thank you very much if I know and I always try to transmit the same to other users so they don't fall into those traps.

You're welcome @yeniluci. Stay careful!

BTW, I noticed I miss your witness vote 😢
Would you mind casting one to me? It would be much appreciated!

Love I tried and I think I don't know how to do it well, last year I gave you my support. but the day before yesterday I entered and I think I didn't know how to do it hehe.

Which front-end do you use? Peakd? hive.blog? Ecency?

I use Peakd @arcange

Looks like everything is ok now. Thank you for your support @yeniluci, really appreciate it! 👍