[eng-esp]Delicious spicy potato chips with lemon//Deliciosas papas fritas picante con limón

in GEMS2 years ago

English//Español

Hello friends of the hive, nice to greet you, I hope you are well, today I want to present you a different way of eating french fries, most people like it, but they are spicy and accompanied by lemon that gives them an acid touch, very delicious, I hope you like them.
<div class="pull-righHola amigos de la colmena gusto en saludarte espero se encuentre bien hoy quiero presentarle una forma diferente de comer las papas fritas a la mayoría de las personas le gusta pero están son picantes y acompañadas de limón que le da un toque ácido muy deliciosos espero les guste>

IMG_20220614_193228.jpg

       Used materials//Materiales 
   utilizados 
*potatoes *pepper*lemon
*papas *pimienta*limón

IMG_20220614_191013.jpg

               Step1//Paso1
the first thing I do is clean and cut the potatoes into wheels, then season them with salt and pepper, and place them in a pan with hot oil
lo primero que hago es limpiar y cortar en ruedas las papas, luego las condimento con sal y pimienta, y las colocó en una sartén con aceite caliente

IMG_20220614_192643.jpg

               Step2//Paso2
once they are fried to serve you, add more pepper and a little lemon, this is really to taste, it is a different and delicious way to taste the fries
una vez estén fritas para servirle le colocó más pimienta y un poco de limón, esto va se al gusto de verdad es una forma diferente y deliciosas para desgustar las papas fritas

IMG_20220614_192200.jpg

                 Step3//Paso3
To finish, he added a little parsley, so these delicious spicy potatoes with lemon were left
Para finalizar le colocó un poco de perejil así quedaron estas deliciosa papas picante con limón

IMG_20220614_193633.jpg

thanks for visiting my blog 💞 God bless you//gracias por la visita a mi blog 💞 Dios los bendiga

Sort:  

I have tried fried potato which are spicy before but I haven't tried it with lemon and I will definitely give it a try someday.... Thanks for sharing this because I just learnt something new

I recommend it, that acidic and spicy flavor is very delicious

greetings @ariannysg
that recipe is very good, I have tried it a few times and it is super.
No doubt you have to experiment with other alternatives to see how it goes, the potato is one of my main ones