hongo en el espacio - mushroom in space

in GEMSlast year

bienvenidos❤️||welcome❤️


❤️hongo en el espacio - mushroom in space❤️


Today I come to show how I made a quick drawing in watercolours (it works faster from my point of view).
hoy vengo a mostrar como realice un dibujo rapido en acuarelas (se trabaja mas rapido desde mi punto de vista).

image.png


For any sketch I use a dark pencil because I literally don't appreciate so much and for this drawing I didn't have a super idea but, I know which is my logo which is the mushroom let's say it can be simplie deformed but it will always be a mushroom. I took my 6b pencil and in the middle of the cardboard I drew a simple mushroom with vegetation below and all the same when I saw it I felt it was very simple and I started to make curved lines around it and circles on the top of the mushroom's hull.
Para cualquier boceto us un lapiz oscuro porque literal no aprecio tanto y para este dibujo no tenia una super idea pero, se cual es mi logo que es el hongo digamos que puede ser simplie deformado pero siempre sera un hongo. Tome mi lapiz 6b y en todo en el centro de la cartulina dibuje un hongo simple con vegetacion abajo y todo igualmente al verlo lo senti muy simple y empece a hacer lineas curvas que lo rodearan y circulos en la parte superio del casco del hongo.

image.png


When I was learning to draw I was told to do the background last but the lady who doesn't believe in anyone and doesn't follow the "rules" does the background first. For this I took 4 colours let's say it was blue, purple, pink and red. I easily put their concentrated tone and let them loose a little bit the colour until it mixes with another one (do not use white).
Cuando estaba aprendiendo a dibujar me decian que hiciera el fondo de ultimo pero va la señorita que no cree en nadie y no sigue para nada las "reglas" hace primero el fondo. Para ello agarre 4 colores digamos que fue azul, morado,rosado y rojo. facilmente coloque sus tono concentrado y los solte un poco el color hasta que se mezcle con otro ( no use blanco)

image.png


Then, I started with the bottom park that I wanted to make it like grass for that I took a shade of dark green and a light one. I used any points like the middle or the tip to create depth and then with the wet brush I moved it and placed a lighter green very washed out below as giving that illusion of being false at the same time.
Despues, empece por la parque de abajo que queria hacerlo como con grama para eso tome un tono de verde oscuro y uno claro. usaba puntos cualquiera como el medio o la punta para crear profundidad y despues con el pincel mojado lo movia y coloque un verde mas claro muy deslavado abajo como dando esa ilusion de ser falso a la vez.

image.png


for the crown i didn't really know what to do so my original idea was to do eyes but i ended up doing curved lines inside it was totally spontaneous and the border was the same shade as the green. What was left I used three types of green to give some kind of texture and depth, it is worth mentioning that for this drawing I only used one brush (round number 4).
para la corona no sabia en si que hacer asi que mi idea original era hacer ojos pero termine haciendo lineas curvas adentro fue algo totalmente expontaneo y el borde lo hice del mismo tono que es el verde. Lo que quedaba use tres tipos de verdes para dar cierto tipo de tectura y profundad, cabe acotar que para este dibujo solo use un pincel (redondo numero 4).

image.png


For the stem (if I did it like a tree) I used an ochre tone and to give light I didn't put more colour or I put more intense the brown, for this I only used two tones the ochre and a white one and in dry doing vertical lines simulating wood.
para el tallo (si lo hice como un arbol) use un tono ocre y para dar luz no colocaba mas color o ponia mas intenso el marron, para esto cabe acotar que solo use use dos tono el ocre y un blanco y en seco haciendo lineas verticales simulando madera.

image.png


with all this I don't know why I decided to mark or define the limits with black, I used thin lines on the stem but following the same pattern, the tip or outer part of the grass and the crown. I don't know I feel it's not my best work but it was super spontaneous, listening to music I used the pencil and painted quietly and I liked the process more than the end.
con todo esto no se porque decidi marcar o definir los limites con negro, loque lineas finas el el tallo pero siguiendo el mismo patron, el la punta o parte esterior del cesped y la corona. No se yo siento que no es mi trabajo mejor realizado pero fue super expontaneo, escuchando musica use el lapiz y pinte tranquilamente y me gusto mas el proceso que el final.

image.png


now if I say goodbye my bees I love you very much and if you dare to make a drawing or whatever and you see that it comes out weird you should not get nervous because it matters is how you felt when you did it because there you feel like you disconnect from the world well now without anything else to say I say goodbye a huge greeting from Venezuela.
ahora si me despido mis abejas las quiero mucho y si se animan a hacer un dibujo o lo que sea y ven que sale raro no deben ponerse nervioso porque importa es como te sentiste cuando lo hacia ya que ahi sientes como te desconectas del mundo bueno ahora sin mas nadaque decir me despido un enorme saludo desde Venezuela.

image.png


❤️redes sociales - social networks❤️


Facebook: Andrea Pinzón

Instagram: @andeapinchon
Twitter: @LaKeNoSePeina


Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.