My New Work Geralt Of Rivia, The Witcher Series

in GEMS4 years ago

Hello, friends After a long time I have seen the community of hive is there I have not posted here, I was working on steemit only, now i came to this amazing platform I hope you have a good time here, I am giving a try to hive also now.

I want to present my new work Geralt of Rivia, the Witcher series. I am a fan of games about The Witcher and I liked the Witcher series, I ask you to rate my work, support me and there will be more interesting drawings in the future. my drawing is my specialty I like to draw the real faces which I found attractive I draw it in my free time.

Finished drawing is here.

my art.jpg

Steps Of My Drawing.

my art 2.jpg

my art 3.jpg

my art 4.jpg

my art1.jpg

If my friend likes my work please rate and leave a comment on how much you like my drawing.

Sort:  

Congratulations @artistivip! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 10 replies. Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz supports meetups of the Hive UK Community

Loved the show and your drawing came out really well. He has such a distinguished face to sketch.

thank you so much for your motivation.