You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Brainstorming 10 DAILY Hive Improvement Ideas For 10 Days - DAY 5 (41-50)

in GEMS4 years ago

This is an AWESOME and much underappreciated post @steemmatt (which i discovered due to @moeknows mentioning it in an old post). Thank you for sharing.

I just skimmed thorough the list of great ideas, as i am attempting to focus on a great idea myself at the moment and don't want to be distracted. I'll bookmark it and come back though. I also have many other ideas too!

Did you complete the 100 btw? I don't see another post.

I will Re-Hive this and Cross-post in the Hive Improvement community.

Keep up the excellent work.

Namaste
Atma

Sort:  

Thank you. I didn't post any more because I was nearly talking to myself with little acknowledgment, and lost motivation. It's water under the bridge at this point. I'm glad it was helpful to you and that you have ideas. I hope you can push something forward as I've had my fill of trying to capture the attention of the people who've been running this project into the ground.