You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is your favourite place from your travels in your country? This is mine!

in GEMS4 years ago (edited)

22 countries? it is amazing. I really want to go to Japan to feel snow and see various cultures there. but that is impossible. the cost of traveling and settling there is huge.

by the way I have chosen you as a witness.

Sort:  

Thanks for the witness vote.
Btw, I think you misread the number of states as countries. But infact I have also traveled 24 countries. But that's for another post hehe. But since we're on the topic I want to go to Japan too. Big on my list. I was really hoping to do it this year but maybe in another 2 years.

sorry I was late to reply your message.

sorry, yeah read it wrong😆
Japan is a very beautiful country. from culture and nature. all look beautiful there.