Sort:  

No.
But many users have been rewarded for their efforts and have been noticed who have looked at my recommendations for underrated work.

You can ask each user, whose work is exhibited, that they do not mind and even say thanks.

Thanks for the reply.

I'm glad lots of artists were happy with the exposure, but I'm sure you can see what people felt like you were profiting off the work of others. I think if you had donated 50% of your post rewards to the artists involved then everyone would have been happy.

She had been doing that until September 2020 when she stopped receiving 8$ to 9$ post pay out. Giving 0.1 Hive to users as soon as the post pays out as tips but really just copy pasted content from intro to outro. That meant giving out barely 1/8 of the rewards to the users that made up the bulk of her content away as charity. As soo. As she got less upvotes the business model drops to solo profiting. I ignored this user before, at least she was giving out portions of what she was milking and I was preoccupied with other stuff back then. Her mistake now was drawing my attention to herself again. She has been involved with scamming previously but that's a can of worms for another drama I don't even want to open but the history is there.

I'm not against .
But how can it be called spam.
They tell me this, but they themselves abuse their position and want to block it.