[ESP-ENG] Blogging Challenge Second Part - Day 19, Self-limiting beliefs / Día 19, Creencias autolimitantes

in GEMS3 years ago

Las creencias autolimitantes, muchas veces no nos dejan desarrollar como personas, ya que es la percepción de la realidad que impide crecer a cualquiera o alcanzar aquello que hace ilusión. Son creencias que nos inculcaron y por esto nos hace crear una realidad diferente para cada persona. bien sea algún conocimiento con el que hemos crecido y se nos ha quedado en la mente y eso hace que influya en nuestra vida cotidiana.

The self-limiting beliefs, many times do not let us develop as persons, since it is the perception of the reality that prevents to grow to anyone or to reach that that makes illusion. They are beliefs that were instilled in us and this makes us create a different reality for each person, either some knowledge with which we have grown and has stayed in our minds and that makes it influence our daily life.

Hace un par de años descubrí este tipo de creencias que me hacían creer que no saldría de dónde estaba, pero me di cuenta que siempre hay motivos para crecer y creer que puedo ir más allá si me lo propongo por eso les compartiré tres creencias de las que me costó salir, pero con mucho esfuerzo lo logré.

A couple of years ago I discovered this type of beliefs that made me believe that I would not get out of where I was, but I realized that there are always reasons to grow and believe that I can go further if I set my mind to it, that is why I will share with you three beliefs that I had a hard time getting out of, but with a lot of effort I made it.

  • La primera creencia es una que nos impide creer que no podemos tomar decisiones, porque nunca nos enseñaron a ser independientes ¿Por donde empiezo?. Bloquearme con facilidad era uno de los grandes problemas que tenía siempre decía, "pero yo no sé por dónde empezar". Cuando tenemos muchas metas o muchos objetivos pendientes cuesta mucho definir alguno, así que la solución es simple comencemos con lo más fácil porque comenzar por lo más difícil, hará que compliques más las cosas. Para mí era muy difícil porque desde pequeña siempre estuve llena de dudas y nunca me ayudaban a resolverlas, tenía que ingeniármelas así que cuando crecí tomé la decisión de siempre comenzar por lo más fácil mientras voy pensando cómo hacer para terminar lo difícil.
  • The first belief is one that prevents us from believing that we cannot make decisions, because we were never taught to be independent Where do I start?. Blocking myself easily was one of the big problems I always said, "but I don't know where to start". When we have many goals or many pending objectives it is very difficult to define any of them, so the solution is simple, let's start with the easiest because starting with the most difficult will make things more complicated. For me it was very difficult because since I was little I was always full of doubts and they never helped me to solve them, I had to figure it out so when I grew up I made the decision to always start with the easiest while I think about how to finish the difficult.


source

  • Otra creencia de la que me costó mucho años de noviazgo es la frase "¿No sé lo que quiero?" parece tonto pero en realidad hay muchas personas en el mundo que no saben qué es lo que quieren y habló de que puedan mucha edad o poca pero no saben que es lo quieren y esto es un problema grave. El carecer de un plan para el futuro te hace quedar estancado porque no tienes la claridad ,ni la más mínima idea de lo que pueda pasar más adelante ,quedas como a la espera de lo que vaya ocurriendo , cuando lo quién dice a medida que pasen las cosas vemos cómo resolver Y no puede ser así en la vida hay que tener un plan que tenga desde la A hasta la Z tu vida es lo más importante, por eso tienes que vivirla al máximo por esto debes pensar en positivo busca en internet varios test de lo que hay para definir qué es lo que realmente te gusta ,con que te sientes identificado, de esta forma tendrás una idea de lo que quieres para tu vida.
  • Another belief that cost me a lot of years of courtship is the phrase "I do not know what I want?" it seems silly but in reality there are many people in the world who do not know what they want and talked about that they may be old or young but they do not know what they want and this is a serious problem. The lack of a plan for the future makes you get stuck because you do not have clarity, nor the slightest idea of what may happen later, you are like waiting for what will happen, when who says as things happen we see how to solve And it can not be so in life you must have a plan that has from A to Z your life is the most important thing, that's why you have to live it to the fullest, that's why you have to think positive, search on the internet several tests to define what you really like, what you feel identified with, in this way you will have an idea of what you want for your life.


source

  • Por última y es mi tercera creencia de la que logré librarme "No tengo tiempo", a ver el tiempo es ahora, si no tienes tiempo en este momento para hacer algo que te gusta, ¿En que estás ocupando tu tiempo entonces?, acaso estar 3 horas pegados en el celular es bueno, para eso si tienes tiempo. Siempre hay tiempo para todo, el día tiene 24 horas y son siete días a la semana o sea que en algún momento debes tener tiempo, ¿Quieres hacer un curso? y porque dices que no tienes tiempo debes buscar el momento indicado y la hora perfecta para realizar ese curso que tanto quieres, la vida es muy corta no esperes a que ella terminé para no hacer nada tienes que hacer todo lo que puedas en el momento la vida corre recuerda que vamos en un viaje y te puede bajar del tren en el momento que sea así que mientras tanto disfruta del viaje toma café, habla con las personas, ve al baño, lee un par de libros, observa el paisaje, detalla el tren por dentro, tienes muchas cosas por hacer así que el tiempo que no sea una excusa.
  • Finally, and this is my third belief that I managed to get rid of "I don't have time", let's see, time is now, if you don't have time right now to do something that you like, what are you spending your time on then, maybe being 3 hours glued to the cell phone is good, you do have time for that. There is always time for everything, the day has 24 hours and there are seven days a week, so at some point you must have time, do you want to take a course? And because you say you don't have time you should look for the right moment and the perfect time to take that course you want so much, life is very short don't wait for it to end and do nothing, you have to do everything you can at the moment, life runs, remember that we are on a trip and you can get off the train at any time, so in the meantime enjoy the trip, drink coffee, talk to people, go to the bathroom, read a couple of books, watch the scenery, see the train inside, you have many things to do, so time should not be an excuse.

source

Gracias a una gran amiga logré eliminar estás creencias de mi vida, ahora me siento feliz de aplicarlas y enseñarles a otros como ser un poquito más feliz.

Thanks to a great friend I managed to eliminate these beliefs from my life, now I am happy to apply them and teach others how to be a little happier.

Thank you for reading

I look forward to your comments and suggestions... All are welcome and will motivate me to be a better content creator and to become a contributing member of the community.
Image made with Canva and translation made with Deepl.