[ESP/ENG ]My favourite Ice Cream Flavours. @yourtop3 contest for November

in GEMS3 years ago

No hay nada mejor que comerse un delicioso helado en un día caluroso. Lastimosamente aquí en donde vivo ha llovido mucho, y no es muy agradable comerse un helado en un día frío. Exceptuando cuando vez una película, no importa si hay frío o calor, Comer helado mientras veo una película es lo mejor.
There is nothing better than eating a delicious ice cream on a hot day. Unfortunately it has rained a lot here where I live, and it is not very pleasant to eat an ice cream on a cold day. Except when you watch a movie, it doesn't matter if it's hot or cold, eating ice cream while watching a movie is the best.
La finalidad de este post es unirme a esta entretenida iniciativa y enseñarles al igual que recomendarles mis sabores de helado favoritos. ¡Empecemos!
La finalidad de este post es unirme a esta entretenida iniciativa y enseñarles al igual que recomendarles mis sabores de helado favoritos. ¡Empecemos!

🍦 🍨 ✨ 𝐼𝒸𝑒 𝒸𝓇𝑒𝒶𝓂 𝒸𝒽𝒾𝓁𝓁𝒾𝓃' 𝒸𝒽𝒾𝓁𝓁𝒾𝓃'🍦 🍨 ✨


🍫 Número 3: Samba 🍓

🍫 Number 3: Samba 🍓

Aquí en Venezuela hay un dulce muy conocido y delicioso dulce llamado "Samba". Es una galleta rellena de crema sabor fresa y cubierta de chocolate. Hace unas semanas me regalaron un helado de "Samba". Era un helado de fresa con chocolate. Fue uno de los mejores helados que he probado en mi vida. Lo mejor de ese helado fue la combinación de la acidez de la fresa y la dulzura del chocolate, sin duda. ¡Lo mejor!
Here in Venezuela there is a well known and delicious sweet called "Samba". It is a cookie filled with strawberry-flavored cream and covered with chocolate. A few weeks ago I was given a "Samba" ice cream. It was a chocolate strawberry ice cream. It was one of the best ice creams I have ever tasted. The best thing about that ice cream was the combination of the acidity of the strawberry and the sweetness of the chocolate, without a doubt. The best!


~ . ~ . 𝐿𝒾𝓃𝓀 . ~ . ~


🍦 🍨 ✨ 𝓈𝓃𝑜𝓌 𝒸𝑜𝓃𝑒 𝒸𝒽𝒾𝓁𝓁𝓎 🍦 🍨 ✨


🍦 Número 2: Coco 🥥

🍦 Number 2: Coconut 🥥

Yo amo, adoro el coco. Es mi segunda fruta favorita. Es sin duda una de las mejores frutas. Así como me encanta el coco, también el helado de coco. Es muy delicioso, y en lo personal amo mucho los que hace mi abuela. ¡Sin duda, Lo mejor! Algo curioso que les quiero compartir, es que no me gusta cuando el helado de coco tiene mucha pulpa de la misma fruta, simplemente no me gusta. ¡Soy raro!
I love, I love the coconut. It is my second favorite fruit. It is without a doubt one of the best fruits. Just as I love coconut, I also love coconut ice cream. It's very delicious, and personally I love what my grandmother makes, without a doubt, the best! Something funny that I want to share with you, is that I don't like when the coconut ice cream has a lot of pulp of the same fruit, I just don't like it. I'm weird!

~ . ~ . 𝐿𝒾𝓃𝓀 . ~ . ~


🍦 🍨 ✨ 𝐼𝒸𝑒 𝒸𝓇𝑒𝒶𝓂 𝒸𝒽𝒾𝓁𝓁𝒾𝓃' 𝒸𝒽𝒾𝓁𝓁𝒾𝓃' 🍦 🍨 ✨


🍦 Número 1: Oreo

🍦 Number 1: Oreo

Si el helado de oreo fuera una persona, me casaría con ella. ¡Siempre será mi favorito!, al contrario del helado de coco amo que tenga muchos trozos de galleta, y mientras más grandes y crujientes ¡mejor! Es simplemente delicioso, lo mejor de lo mejor.
If Oreo ice cream was a person, I would marry it. It will always be my favorite! Unlike coconut ice cream, I love it with lots of cookie pieces, and the bigger and crunchier the better! It is simply delicious, the best of the best.


~ . ~ . 𝐿𝒾𝓃𝓀 . ~ . ~

Sort:  

Congratulations @axeltheartist! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 1500 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

The Hive Gamification Proposal #2