You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Neuralink Will Stream Music Directly Into Your Brain!!

in GEMS4 years ago

Great now I can hear the whole song that has been playing in my head at times and get stuck on repeat or just a few of the words in the song that I can not get out until I listen to the song a couple of times. Now with neurallink I can have the whole song bugging me all day with no missed words. I wonder if it will interfere with that issue some people have about tunes getting stuck in their head? How will they know if it is a naturally stuck song or if their neuralink is on the fritz?

Sort:  

The songs will not be on autoplay I think. It will be like using an earphone with a smartphone. You have to choose to play a song to hear it through the implant. Otherwise people would go crazy!!