You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Two in one

in GEMS3 years ago

Elephants are such amazing creatures. Not only do they have a cool snout, they have those cute floppy ears. I wish that humans, over the years, had treated them kinder in the wild. I am a sucker for the B&W shots. I always had like black and white. I think the lack of color and the focus being more on the tonal values, brings a sense of majesty to these ladies in your photos. Well done.. And I even learned a little about 'Market Friday' and 'Wednesday Walk'. Thanks!

That @dswigle is a good gal, isn't she? A ray of sunshine was right on the mark! (Hi Denise!!!)😁

Sort:  

You are so good to me @bdmillergallery! You two are my heroes. :❤️ #MarketFriday can always use great bloggers! Thanks for the mention!

Hero? Lets not get crazy.. hehehe. Thank you for the mood booster. I needed that. I am going to have to figure out something for #MarketFriday. Maybe I need to buy another Orchid from the grocery store and do a little piece on that! PERFECT!!! I did see a yellow one that was calling out my name. 😍

I like crazy. If feels better than depressed, right? Oh!!! #MarketFriday would love you for that! :)) I like yellow and I love your orchids and you can tag both in the same post.

Win-win

Winner, winner, chicken dinner.

Now, tell me what they called you. I hope it was nice. 🙂

Yes elephants are amazing and I hate seeing stories of how they are abused

I agree with you on B&W I feel the same way

Sweet! Another B&W lover. Nice to meet you and look forward to more of the same. 😁

Funny we should discuss this now early this morning I was editing photos and was in a B&W mood