You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sunday Selfie - Keeping the #facesofhive alive 😁

in GEMS β€’ 4 years ago

You didn't snap the beer but I bet there's a bottle of Heineken somewhere on the background 😁

Sort: Β 

Nope... there's actually no Heineken there :)

Why not? :(

Not in the mood and I had some stomach aches recently. I have to be a bit cautious about that.

Oh shit, sorry about that. You look good though. Seaside chilling as always

Yeah, it's nothing severe but I need to be careful. The heart wants it but the stomach has kind of had enough... :)

Ah shit, I've been there man. I'll drink one Heineken in your honour soon

Thanks. Appreciate that. Maybe you'll have some #facesofhive post dedicated as well...

I lied...

20200705_204630.jpg

hahaha You couldn't help yourself.

Nope...