apex legends season 5 gameplay # 1

in GEMS4 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hi, this Bharath-raj-m


I am playing apex legends season 5 gameplay treo.
And Just a casual gamer and video creator. I want to build a friendly community and interact with my viewers. With viewers to get new ideas to create videos. I may not be the best and I may not be the funniest but I'm just here to have fun in my life.

I am a streamer and I love playing all types of games & stream live with the new topics but focus mainly on FPS. I mostly play apex legends, pubg, and open-world game-play and live stream and video Creator. Just trying to get better at the game-play and live stream. I enjoy meeting new people so stick around and don't forget to follow the channel! Most importantly, I want everybody to have a great time!




CPU – Intel 8th Gen 6-Core 3.6 Ghz/4.3 GHz Turbo i5 8600K
Motherboard – GIGABYTE Z370 AORUS Ultra Gaming
GPU –Zotac gtx 1660 super
RAM – 4 X 32GB – Corsair Vengeance LPX 8GB DDR4 3000 MHz
SSD – Kingston 240gb SSD
HDD – Western Digital WD10EZEX 2TB
Computer Cabinet – Corsair Carbide Series
Power Supply Unit – Corsair VS550 550-Watt Power Supply
Cooler – Cooler Master MLW-D12M-A20PC-R1 RGB AIO CPU Liquid Cooler




▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Congratulations @bharath-raj-m! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 50 replies. Your next target is to reach 100 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - The countdown is ticking
Hive Power Up Day - Let's grow together!