Life of Quarantine | covid-19 Pandemic story.

in GEMS4 years ago


8gPemBUpWbuXxwPVeKUNXbqLMRQ.jpg

Being Quarantined for almost 3 months is not an easy than our regular lifestyle, Before we can go wherever we want and we can do what ever we want to do outside our home or at the city. We can go to a places were we can relax, we can eat to our favourite foods at any restaurants.

But now life has being changed due covid-19 that we are all emplented to be on Enhanced Community Quarantine (ECQ) just keep away of this corona virus.


IMG20200602080058.jpg

Now my life is rolled in just two places, one was stayed inside at the house doing eat, sleep and read. Two even we are on ECQ i was allowed to work to our campus, to keep the plants live and checked the buildings, this is one of my best hang time every time i was at the campus i enjoyed my self while doing my job.

I am still happy about this kind of situation because i can go outside and not stay in the house for entire day, i have small garden in my house but it only takes 2-3 hours of working on it.


IMG20200602114708.jpg

This is my daily routine were my life rolled on this covid-19 pandemic for almost three months, after watering plants and doing some landscape at the campus, it's time to way back home and do my gardening..

Hoping and Pray that as soon as possible this covid-19 pandemic will end, and we can back to our normal life living.


IMG20200530175508.jpg

What is your covid-19 pandemic story?come share it with us.

Wishing you all guys a wonderful day stay in good health. Stay safe, stay at home and God Bless!

Sort:  

Keep sharing more

I will brother..thank you for visiting on my blog..

Keep safe and God Bless.

Curated and reblogged by @ASEAN.Hive on behalf of the ASEAN Hive Community.
⋆ ᴀ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ғᴏʀ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ
⋆ ғᴏᴏᴅ, ᴛʀᴀᴠᴇʟ, ᴘʜᴏᴛᴏɢʀᴀᴘʜʏ, ᴘᴏʟɪᴛɪᴄs, ᴀʀᴛ, ᴍᴏᴠɪᴇ ʀᴇᴠɪᴇᴡs & ᴍᴏʀᴇ
⋆ sᴜʙsᴄʀɪʙᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ʜᴇʀᴇ
⋆ ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴏᴜʀ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ