Sending love to the lady raised her daughter alone❤️❤️

in GEMS3 years ago

Good day Hivers hoping all is well. Today i was sending free materials to a single mom who raised her daughter alone.

Here is how the story begins!


IMG20210205145349.jpg

Last week i visited to our Lot properties who owned by our company. When i reached to the bottom of the property i saw a small cabin standing behind the bushes inside to our property. Since my boss wanted a weekly update and took picture everything inside the properties i also took a picture of the small cabin and send a report to my Korean boss who is now at the Korea at this moment.

When He saw the report of the cabin build inside the properties He want me to talk the owner of the cabin to leave the area and transfer outside to our property. When the i spoke to the lady and ask her why you build here inside the property i listen to her side.


IMG20210205145402.jpg

He told me His husband just past away last year, since they don't have any relatives here he transfered 4 times already with Her daughter because of property problem. When i heard her testimony i was having a teary eye and interrupt her emotional story saying "God will provide keep on praying".

After that i try to ask boss to let her stay to our property and soon when we use the property we just let her leave? (For her to prepare), but my boss already disappointed because she build her cabin without any permission to boss. There is nothing i can do but to follow boss command but for the last time i ask my boss anything we can help for her boss?

Gladly my boss did not angry on my attitude while asking those question and answered get anything we can help to our old and used materials, but we don't have nothing left already. God is Great because i remember there was a cabin build to our other properties and i ask boss for the last time to broke the cabin and give all the materials to the lady who badly needs help for her to start a new home.


IMG20210211151605.jpg

And today i finally gave to the lady the materials that he needed to be able for her to start with the help of my co-workers and boss allow us also to use the company vehicle to send those used materials.

I was so happy when i saw her smile and always saying thank you to me. I was smile also because i was so happy seeing her smiley face saying, " I told God will provide".


IMG20210211151610.jpg


IMG20210211151613.jpg

Hope you enjoy my true to real life story of a single mom and me as a company runner😁😁❤️❤️.