Hello! It's me) My introduction to Hive

in GEMS4 years ago (edited)

Hello guys! I am very excited to be a part of Hive Community. Let me introduce myself. My name is Ernesta and I'm 30 years old. I'm from Latvia, a small country in Europe but very beautiful.

riga.jpg
Riga, Latvia

I am a biology teacher at school. I love my job so much. I love children and nature, so I satisfied with my work. But most of my daytime I need to be serious and responsible. And here on Hive I hope to spend my free time with fun by reading some interesting content and learning new things.

English is not my native language, so one more reason why I am so happy to be here is the opportunity to enhance my knowledge of language, read good English-language content and chat with other people.

Most of all I like to travel. I’ve visited a lot of countries, so my Hive blog will be filled with amazing stories and beautiful photos from my journeys.

My hobby is cooking and on weekends I try to cook something tasty and treat my friends. Travelling around the world I've tried a lot of delicious and unusual cuisines, but my favourite one is Spanish cuisine.

Let’s be friends!

Sort:  

Welcome to hive a place where you can express yourself without any limitations.

Thank you)

It's great to meet you!