My photography on life and street photography of bengal

in GEMS3 years ago

DSC_0017.JPG
📷@blacks
DSC_0021.JPG
📷@blacks

DeviceLocationDateCategory
Nikon D5600Boroma tala17.04.2021Street photography

It is a kind of street photography.My camera is always ready to capture any interesting subject of photography.I was sitting behind my friend's bike.Suddenly I noticed the boy who sat on his grandfather by-cycle but he sat reversely.He was smiling.I found huge sweety naughtiness in his smiling.It attracted me so much.So I capture it very much.

In the second photo I captured at the same time.The young biker was coming opposite side of me.They did not wear helmet.They were on the village raod.So it is rare to see anyone wear helmet on the village road.I think they shoul wear helmet even if it is a village road.
DSC_0027.JPG
📷@blacks

DSC_0026.JPG
📷@blacks

DSC_0025.JPG
📷@blacks

DeviceLocationDateCategory
Nikon D5600Boro ma tala17.04.2021Life

This two guys are village farmer who collecting grass from the field for thier cows.They are called also mower.To prepare field of crops,it is needed to finih all kind of weeds.So this job is also helpful for upcoming cultivation of crops.

cc:
@ranchorelaxo
@appreciator
@rocky1

THANKS