This beautiful village is doing regret everyday for their bad decision.

in GEMS3 years ago

DSC_0065.JPG
@blacks
DSC_0071.JPG
@blacks
DSC_0069.JPG
@blacks
DSC_0066.JPG
@blacks

DeviceLocationDateCategory
Nikon D5600Belabandha12.05.2019Landscape

It was a beautiful evening of a summer day.The picture is almost 2 years old.But today I am sharing it because it made me nostalgic and reminded me those memories.I bought a new NS200 Pulsar Bike.I and my friend went to and fro.We are young and that time had much free time.Everyday we planned to visit a new place.It was one of the plan.The village is very peaceful and small.People generally can not find this village beacuse it is very small and less familiar.

But the beauty of the village is immense.There is a problem.Most of agricultural land had been destroyed for digging mud for making brick.The villagers made a foolish plan to give the business man this nice land.Now people of the village are regreting everyday.But all have been finished.

THANKS