Today I went to Boroboria village .

in GEMS3 years ago

Yesterday I was so much busy with some important works from morning to noon.I have been working continuously to complete the works.I exhausted so I need a break.I suddenly planned to go to the natural environment.Now monsoon is running in our country.In village area green is everywhere.I wanted to touch of the green.Then I took my bike and went there.At the time I took some photos.Here I shared some of them.

IMG_20210618_171509.jpg
A big field
IMG_20210618_171504.jpg

The name of the village is Borobaria.It is situated near the Barasat-Barrackpore road.An engineering college is situated in the village.It is a great thing.Hindu and muslim community are living there with peace and love.It is the real face of India.

IMG_20210618_171452.jpg
IMG_20210410_165211.jpg
DeviceLocationDateCategory
Nikon D5600Borobaria18.06.2021Landscape
Sort:  

Wooow, it's so mesmerizing. I love the view of the field. Especially, I wanna say thanks to create @beautyofcreativity community. Yesterday, I joined your community with full excitement and joy.I will make sure that, I will make sure that as many indian as possible come to this group.So that this group can grow.

Thank you so much once again @blacks! ✨✨🙏

Right.when an Indian comes to my community ,it makes me so glad.stay with our community.thanks for our nice comment.join the server - https://discord.gg/RX86Cc4FnA