You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday

in GEMS4 years ago

I'm not a good friend of English and that's why I understand about 80% when I read a blog. Of course I understand what is being said there but there are also words and expressions that I think I don't understand well and then I get angry with myself.
In all your blogs, as in those of @dswigle, it is enough to see the photos, I love your photos and I feel that I don't lose anything if I don't understand the whole text. Sometimes I don't even read, I admire the photos. Thanks!

Sort:  

Well your grasp of English is a lot better than mine of yours :) but thanks for the kind comment, and you do not miss much with the words in my post I mostly just waffle on LOL

And you're too kind to me and thank you for that.

👍🙂👍