[ESP/ENG] BloggingChallenge I Día 3 - Frase Favorita

in GEMS3 years ago

97454865_555027215202671_4800139781692456960_n.png

En este día les voy a comentar algunas de mis frases favoritas, con las cuales de cierta forma me he motivado, me he ayudado por decirlo de esa forma, a salir adelante en aquellas situaciones que se tornan un tanto difíciles, y no es que me generen algún tipo de súper poder, es que me hacen pensar, reflexionary fortalecer mi voluntad.

On this day I am going to comment on some of my favorite phrases, with which in a certain way I have motivated myself, I have helped myself by saying it that way, to get ahead in those situations that become somewhat difficult, and it is not that I generate some kind of super power, is that they make me think, reflect and strengthen my will.


  • Si no es sencillo el proceso, significa que vale la pena.

Esta frase siempre la tengo en mi mente, y la vinculo con todas aquellas metas y objetivos que me planteo, bien sea desde el punto de vista personal o profesional, y es que cuando nos proponemos lograr algo, nadie nos garantiza que va a ser sencillo y es muy probable que se presenten muchos obstáculos, situaciones adversas en las que nos toca improvisar, y es en estos momentos donde viene esa frase a mi mente, me ayuda a no decaer ó, si caigo, me ayuda a levantarme y seguir luchando, al final, valdrá la pena haber pasado por todas esas situaciones, ya que nos dejarán una enseñanza y obtendremos la satisfacción de haber sido capacez de superarnos a nosotros mismos.

metas.jpg

Fuente / Source

  • If the process is not easy, it means that it is worth it.

I always have this phrase in my mind, and I link it with all those goals and objectives that I set myself, either from a personal or professional point of view, and that is that when we set out to achieve something, no one guarantees that it will be simple. and it is very likely that there will be many obstacles, adverse situations in which we have to improvise, and it is in these moments where that phrase comes to my mind, it helps me not to decay or, if I fall, it helps me to get up and continue fighting, In the end, it will be worth having gone through all these situations, since they will leave us a lesson and we will obtain the satisfaction of having been able to overcome ourselves.

g-810x439.jpg

Fuente / Source


  • El tiempo de Dios es perfecto

Considero que Dios pone en nuestras vidas todas las cosas a su debido tiempo, sin afanes, pero eso lo único que significa es que debemos trabajar duro en ello para lograrlo, y él hará lo suyo. Creo en que cada cosa que nos pasa en la vida. bien sea buena o mala, viene predestinada por Dios, en consecuencia por nuestros actos, es decir, si actuamos bien, nos pasarán cosas buenas, son actuamos mal, tarde o temprano el karma o la justicia divina hará de las suyas.

  • God's timing is perfect

I believe that God puts all things in our lives in his due time, without haste, but that all that means is that we must work hard at it to achieve it, and he will do his thing. I believe in everything that happens to us in life. Whether good or bad, it is predestined by God, consequently by our actions, that is, if we act well, good things will happen to us, if we act badly, sooner or later karma or divine justice will do its thing.


  • No tienes por qué esconderte detrás de lo mínimo o lo que ya tienes bajo control. Atrévete a más.

Esta frase me gustó mucho cuando la leí la primera vez, la extraje de un libro que recomiendo al 100%, Véndele a la Mente, No a la Gente de Jürgen Klaric, y básicamente lo que quiere decir es que no nos conformemos con lo que ya sabemos o somos capaces de hacer, que debemos ir por más, busquemos mejorar aún más nuestras capacidades, busquemos lograr cosas más grandes de las que ya hemos logrado. A cómo yo lo veo, nuestro tiempo en este mundo es relativamente corto, debemos aprovecharlo al máximo y dejar una huella.

  • You don't have to hide behind the bare minimum or what you already have under control. Dare to more.

This phrase I really liked when I read it the first time, I extracted it from a book that I recommend 100%, Sell the Mind, Not the People by Jürgen Klaric, and basically what it means is that we do not settle for what We already know or are capable of doing, that we must go for more, let us seek to further improve our capabilities, let us seek to achieve greater things than we have already achieved. The way I see it, our time in this world is relatively short, we must make the most of it and leave a mark.

different-man-breaking-thru-street-sign-883x666.jpg

Fuente / Source


Estas son algunas de las frases que me motivan y me parecen bastante buenas, y espero que a ustedes les pueda servir para interiorizarlas y eso les ayude en esta travesía llamada vida, esto es todo por hoy amigos, les agradezco mucho su tiempo y apoyo, les envío un saludos enorme, que tengan un excelente día!!

Hasta la próxima amigos👋

Until the next time friends👋


Texto traducido por Traductor de Google

Text translated by Google Translate

blogging 1.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @bohorquez19! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the April 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Day - April 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation