You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✎ [ESP] | [ENG] — Terminal REDFISH RALLY Summer Edition - PERIOD 1: RULES/TIPS CHALLENGE: Understanding and Applying Rules and Tips || RETO DE REGLAS / CONSEJOS: Comprender y aplicar reglas y consejos.

in GEMS4 years ago

I had the same , Until recently I used to post from hive.blog, here the maximum tags allowed are 8, while at peakd.com the maximum are 10...and this was something I was completely unaware of. And in my opinion (and maybe you might think it's silly), with two additional tags there is more chance that the content we publish will be more visible. BUT PEAKD has do much more like drafts and posting to own blog.

I love the blog it’s an infotorial, and this challenge made you 11.80 already and you get my 100% vote because this is what we mean , and this is for newer arrivals very usefull.

On to the next challenge, the discord rooms quest ! That is for I quote : Discord's chat rooms. I used to be a bit reluctant to write in these chat rooms, but after a while I realized that it's fun and it's a pretty dynamic way to make yourself known to other users, to make your content known and you can even make great friendships online. So trie I love our terminal home

Well done

Sort:  

I appreciate very much your comment and your vote on this publication. Thank you very much for your support!😊😊 I already started working on the second challenge, I hope to publish soon!