$BTC update 🤖

in GEMS • 4 years ago

quos9q.jpg

🤖 #REVIEW BITCOIN

Updated the main resistance zone. I won't be surprised if I see a scam wick up to $9400 or so just to kill bears (like they liquidated bulls yesterday). Still, it makes sense only to short in mid-term, so I don't open any longs atm.

My small short is still in play and I plan to average it in case of a pump. The main target is $8850 support zone. Note that the setup is invalidated, if 4h candle closes above $9300.

Sort:  

Thanks for information. I hope BTC back to $10.000 as soon as possible.

Nice update !BEER 😃😃

Sorry, you don't have enough staked BEER in your account. You need 24 BEER in your virtual fridge to give some of your BEER to others. To view or trade BEER go to hive-engine.com

lately BTC hasn't moved. It seems to me that BITCOIN tends to be a little bit on the stop and weakened