INTRODUCTION || MY FIRST POST ON HIVE || I AM HAPPY TO BE ON HIVE

in GEMS4 years ago (edited)

I am very glad to be on hive at this time. Today 21/05/2020. I am happy to be with members who are intelligent and hard working, who know exactly what they want and how to achieve them. It will be my great pleasure to contribute my own quota to the development of Hive. I am very happy to write my first post on Hive, it's a good opportunity given to me and I really want to appreciate every one who has welcome me here and thanks for the love. God bless you.

Screenshot_20200521202659.png

BACKGROUND

My name is Bunmi olaide, a native of Ekiti , Ekiti State, Nigeria. I was born in Lagos State, Nigeria, I attended saint Mary's Catholic Nursery band Primary school in Lagos, and I attended St. Anne's Catholic Secondary School, Lagos state. I am from a family of 6 and my dad is dead, he died in 2006 and my mum is alive, she is a retired school principal. I have 3 brothers and they are all doing well.

I attended University of Lagos, where I studied Business Administration with Second Class upper division.
I have attended so many courses in catering and Seminars and workshops on Catering at different part of the Country.

Screenshot_20200521202203.png

Screenshot_20200521202224.png

MY INTEREST

I love cooking and this has been part of me since I was a kid I cook for a living. I am a professional caterer and I cater for wedding ceremony, Naming ceremony, Burial ceremony. I also love watching movies and hanging out with my friends when I am less busy. I also love meeting new people especially people who are intelligent and hard working. Due to the work I do, I travel to cater for ceremonies at different locations in the Country and this made me to like traveling.

Screenshot_20200521195723.png

Screenshot_20200521195912.png

Screenshot_20200521195830.png

WHY I AM HERE

I am here on HIVE to make friend and as a caterer , I cook for a living , I want to meet good cooks and intercontinental cooks who can prepare all sorts of dishes. I also want to have a nice time here and be happy. I am open to friendship and anyone who wants to be my friend should follow me

APPRECIATION

I want to sincerely appreciate everyone who have been there for me in this journey, I am sure I am welcome here on Hive,

Thank you for checking my blog

Sort:  

Welcome bunmiola!
Esteem is mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Download Android: https://android.esteem.app, iOS: https://ios.esteem.app, desktop: https://desktop.esteem.app apps that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as ESTM token.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

hey and welcome!

Thank you

Welcome to hive. Your food looks delicious. I hope you bless us with a couple of recipes sometime.

Thanks so much. You will definitely have some recipes here.

Congratulations @bunmiola! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Welcome to Hive sis.

Thanks so much

You are welcome. Hope to see more of delicacy

My Nigeria yoruba lady I can spot the amala et ewedu and other welcome to Hive, Ekaabo😘😘😘😘😘