[ESP-ENG] #BloggingChallenge Parte II Día #11 ¿Cómo manejas el estrés? 😕 #BloggingChallenge Part II Day #11 How do you handle stress?

in GEMS3 years ago

Bienvenidos a mi blog ❤️

Welcome to my blog ❤️

portada blogging challenge parte 2 dia 11-01.jpg

Español

Un tema bastante interesante el que plantea hoy el #BloggingChallenge el manejo del estrés, muy propicio de hecho para los momentos que vivimos actualmente.

El estrés es un sentimiento muy difícil desde mi punto de vista, que fácilmente desmorona nuestra tranquilidad si le damos poder.

Yo suelo sentir mucho estrés en ocasiones muy específicas, pero cuando más me afecta es cuando tengo hambre y por alguna razón no puedo comer o cuando tengo mucho calor. Son dos situaciones que rápidamente me afectan.

Sin embargo, he aprendido a tratar de controlar estos sentimientos y saber que nosotros somos los únicos que podemos detenerlos.

Una de las cosas que más me funciona es hacer una serie de respiraciones, esto lo aprendí en terapia y aunque al principio pensaba que era una estupidez y que no funcionaría, les puedo decir que a mí me ha ayudado mucho.

Este ejercicio consta de hacer 10 respiraciones profundas. Contar hasta 3 cada vez que inhalemos y cada vez que exhalemos. De esta manera no solo te vas a calmar, sino que al contar vas a distraer un momento a tu cerebro de la situación que te está causando estrés y lograrás entrar en un momento de calma.

Este momento de calma te servirá para replantearte la situación y tomar el control de tus emociones. Porque el solo hecho de las respiraciones no te va a quitar el estrés, en realidad actúa como una distracción para lograr controlarte a ti mismo.

Por otra parte, hacer ejercicios es algo que relaja mucho en las situaciones de estrés que normalmente vivimos a diario, sobre todo en un país como Venezuela, en el que el estrés y la ansiedad están a la orden del día.

Es bastante estresante vivir en un país en el que servicios básicos como la luz, el agua, el gas y el transporte son tan complicados. Entonces es ideal encontrar actividades que nos relajen y nos ayuden a tener una mejor calidad de vida.

Espero toda esta información les sirva. Muchas gracias por visitar mi blog. Nos vemos en un próximo post❤️

1618687664058.jpg

A very interesting topic that the #BloggingChallenge stress management raises today, very conducive in fact to the moments that we currently live.

Stress is a very difficult feeling from my point of view, which easily crumbles our peace of mind if we empower it.

I usually feel a lot of stress on very specific occasions, but when it affects me the most is when I am hungry and for some reason I cannot eat or when I am very hot. They are two situations that quickly affect me.

However, I have learned to try to control these feelings and know that we are the only ones who can stop them.

One of the things that works the most for me is doing a series of breaths, I learned this in therapy and although at first I thought it was stupid and that it would not work, I can tell you that it has helped me a lot.

This exercise consists of taking 10 deep breaths. Count to 3 each time we inhale and each time we exhale. In this way you will not only calm down, but by counting you will distract your brain for a moment from the situation that is causing you stress and you will be able to enter a moment of calm.

This moment of calm will help you rethink the situation and take control of your emotions. Because the mere fact of the breaths is not going to de-stress you, it actually acts as a distraction to control yourself.

On the other hand, exercising is something that relaxes a lot in the stressful situations that we normally experience on a daily basis, especially in a country like Venezuela, where stress and anxiety are the order of the day.

It is quite stressful living in a country where basic services such as electricity, water, gas and transportation are so complicated. So it is ideal to find activities that relax us and help us have a better quality of life.

I hope all this information helps you. Thanks so much for visiting my blog. See you in a next post❤️

Sort:  

This post is so educational and I learnt some thing from it, thanks for sharing it with us.

Stress happens to everyone but the ways we deal with it matters a lot. I will try out the breath work you talked about here.

I'm glad you liked it and I hope this will be so useful to you. Thanks for your comment!

Yes it is, thanks for checking back.