[ESP-ENG] Celebrando el día de las madres con mi mami ❤️ Celebrating mother's day with my mommy ❤️

in GEMS3 years ago

¡Feliz día de las madres! ❤️

¡Happy Mother's Day! ❤️

Hoy es un día maravilloso para demostrarles a nuestras madres cuánto las amamos. Ellas son un tesoro valioso que debemos agradecer y preciar todos los días, pero hoy en particular es un lindo momento para consentirlas.

Today is a wonderful day to show our mothers how much we love them. They are a valuable treasure that we must be grateful for and cherish every day, but today in particular is a beautiful time to pamper them.

mom day-01.jpg

Hoy quise consentir a mi mamá y hacerla sentir especial, por eso comencé el día dándole un regalo muy especial que hice para ella y que les mostré en mi post anterior.

Today I wanted to pamper my mom and make her feel special, that's why I started the day by giving her a very special gift that I made for her and that I showed you in my previous post.

IMG-20210509-WA0032.jpg

Además preparé una de sus comidas favoritas: hamburguesas, para almorzar. Sé que le encantan las hamburguesas y las papas fritas.

I also prepared one of his favorite foods: hamburgers, for lunch. I know you love hamburgers and fries.

IMG_20210509_130026.jpg

IMG_20210509_131250_1.jpg

IMG_20210509_131059.jpg

Y como saben, mi especialidad son los postres, así que decidí hacerle una tortica a mi mamá para la merienda y quería hacer algo diferente, entonces hice una tres leches de chocolate la cual ya les he compartido la receta y que mi mami ama, es deliciosa.

And as you know, my specialty is desserts, so I decided to make a pancake for my mother for the snack and I wanted to do something different, so I made a three milk chocolate which I have already shared with you the recipe and that my mother loves, is delicious.

IMG_20210509_131110_1.jpg

IMG_20210509_131025.jpg

Quería que mi madre supiera lo importante que es para mí y lo agradecida que estoy con ella por todo lo que me ha dado, por quererme, por cuidarme y apoyarme en todo. A ella le debo todo lo que soy y todo lo que tengo.

Ella que ha sido madre y padre a la vez, merece todo mi amor y mis atenciones.

I wanted my mother to know how important she is to me and how grateful I am to her for everything she has given me, for loving me, for taking care of me and supporting me in everything. I owe her everything I am and everything I have.

She, who has been a mother and father at the same time, deserves all my love and attention.

IMG_20210509_131203_1.jpg

Espero hayan tenido un día hermoso todos hoy, sobre todo a las madres de esta hermosa plataforma ❤️

I hope everyone had a beautiful day today, especially the mothers of this beautiful platform ❤️