[ESP-ENG] Fin de semana de Hamburguesas Caseras 🍔🏠 Homemade Burgers Weekend

in GEMS3 years ago

Bienvenidos a mi blog ❤️

Welcome to my blog ❤️

Hola soy yo, la que estaba a dieta jajaja😅 este sábado que pasó decidí darme un gusto después de estar toda la semana comiendo sólo pollo, arroz, plátanos y cosas hechas a base de avena.

Sigo a Sascha fitness, una gurú de la vida saludable y siempre dice que el balance y el secreto para que resulte una dieta es el darse oportunidades para disfrutar de algún gusto porque si sometemos nuestra mente a un régimen muy estricto, tarde o temprano vas a terminar cansándote y abandonando la vida saludable y si Sascha dice eso, yo le hago caso 😂

Así que sí, compré todos los ingredientes para comer mis hamburguesas, eso sí, hechas en casa, lo cual me permite controlar un poco mejor todos los alimentos.

Hi it's me, the one who was on a diet hahaha😅 this past Saturday I decided to treat myself after spending all week eating only chicken, rice, bananas and things made from oats.

I follow Sascha fitness, a guru of healthy life and she always says that the balance and the secret to make a diet result is to give yourself opportunities to enjoy some taste because if we put our mind to a very strict regimen, sooner or later you will end up getting tired and abandoning the healthy life and if Sascha says that, I will listen to him 😂

So yes, I bought all the ingredients to eat my hamburgers, yes, homemade, which allows me to control all the foods a little better.

burgers weekend-01.jpg

IMG_20210814_184216.jpg

Preparé las hamburguesas con un huevo, muchos condimentos y pan rallado y las puse al grill a cocinarse por ambos lados.

Otra cosa que me gusta hacer es colocarle mantequilla a los panes y tostarlos un poco en el mismo grill.

I prepared the burgers with an egg, lots of seasonings and breadcrumbs and put them on the grill to cook on both sides.

Another thing I like to do is butter the breads and toast them a little on the same grill.

IMG_20210814_184754.jpg

IMG_20210814_185302.jpg

IMG_20210814_185630.jpg

IMG_20210814_190057.jpg

Me gusta colocar lonjas de queso mozzarella sobre la carne mientras se cocina, esto es un buen truco si les gusta el queso derretido y finalmente, lonjas de jamón.

I like to place slices of mozzarella cheese on the meat while it cooks, this is a good trick if you like melted cheese and finally, slices of ham.

IMG_20210814_190356.jpg

IMG_20210814_191041.jpg

Lechuga bien lavada y rodajas de tomate fueron los otros ingredientes de las hamburguesas.

Well-washed lettuce and tomato slices were the other ingredients for the burgers.

IMG_20210814_191112.jpg

No les voy a mentir, les coloqué un poquito de salsas, pero tampoco abusé de las mismas, sólo agregué un poco.

I'm not going to lie to you, I put a little sauces on them, but I didn't abuse them either, I just added a little.

IMG_20210814_191139.jpg

Finalmente disfruté mi hamburguesa y mi madre también, tenía mucho tiempo sin comerme una y tenía varios dias cuidando mi alimentación para poder hacer un cheat meal o comida trampa el fin de semana.

Finally I enjoyed my hamburger and my mother too, I had not eaten one for a long time and I had several days watching my diet so I could make a cheat meal on the weekend.

Gracias por visitar mi blog 😘

Thanks for visiting my blog 😘

Sort:  

Congratulations @canelarecetas! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 450 posts.
Your next target is to reach 500 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!