(ESP/ENG) NEWBIES INITIATIVE - Aprendiendo un poco mas cada día | Learning a little more every day

in GEMS3 years ago


Hola comunidad el dia de hoy me uno a esta increíble iniciativa, llegua a este lugar por casualidad, por una publicacion que vi en la comunidad de Gems, llevava por titulo [ESP/ENG] NEWBIES INITIATIVE - JANUARY BATCH || INICIATIVA DE LOS NOVATOS - POR LOTES DE ENERO, y su titulo llamo mi atencion y por eso decidi hacerla, ofrece muchos beneficios y aprendizajes y era lo que buscaba desde que llegue a esta familia, si quieren conocer un poco mas sobre mi, aca les dejo el link de mi #Introduceyoulsefl.

Me uni a esta iniciativa, por que llegue hace poco en la comunidad, y aunque me gusta, hay muchas cosas que aun no entiendo, y quiero ir aprendiendo acá junto a ustedes.

Al iniciar acá en Hive, se me complico bastante y fue gracias a un moderador de HiveMexico que me delego HP, creo que no hubiera llegado hasta aquí,

Actualmente me encuentro en el nivel 50 de reputación y dispongo de 0.552 HP propios y Un poco mas que me delegaron.


Hello community today I join this incredible initiative, comes to this place by chance, for a publication I saw in the community of Gems, was entitled [ESP/ENG] NEWBIES INITIATIVE - JANUARY BATCH || INICIATIVA DE LOS NOVATOS - POR LOTES DE ENERO, and its title called my attention and that's why I decided to do it, it offers many benefits and learning and it was what I was looking for since I arrived to this family, if you want to know a little more about me, here you have the link of my #Introduceyoulsefl.

I joined this initiative because I recently arrived in the community, and although I like it, there are many things I still don't understand, and I want to learn here with you.

When I started here in Hive, it got quite complicated and it was thanks to a moderator from HiveMexico that I delegated HP to me, I don't think I would have made it this far,

I am currently at level 50 of reputation and have 0.552 HP of my own and a little more than I was delegated.



Actualmente estoy participando en el reto #bloggingchallenge, y siento que estoy aprendiendo a desenvolverme en esta comunidad, ahora con mi llegada al canal de Discord de Smile, quisiera tener la oportunidad de pulir mis habilidades de escritura, con todos los consejos que tengan para ofrecer, agradezco de antemano a @starstrings01 por esta iniciativa y por dar la oportunidad a todas las personas nuevas como yo de aprender.

I'm currently participating in the challenge #bloggingchallenge, and I feel that I'm learning to manage in this community, now with my arrival to the Discord de Smile channel, I would like to have the opportunity to polish my writing skills, with all the advice they have to offer, I thank in advance to @starstrings01 for this initiative and for giving the opportunity to all new people like me to learn.

  • Los recursos utilizados para la realización de esta publicación fueron tomados del canal de Discord de Smi-le y la traducción fue realizada con Deepl.
  • The resources used for the realization of this publication were taken from Smi-le's Discord channel and the translation was done with Deepl.

Sort:  

Hola,te saludo desde la ísla de Margarita,Venezuela,estoy iniciando y este desafio es fabuloso.Todo comienzo es duro,debemos ser pacientes y perseverantes.Feliz 2021.

Hola Marito se que sera duro pero lo lograremos, Saludos desde Maracaibo.

Congratulations @carloselre5! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 10 posts. Your next target is to reach 20 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the January 1st Hive Power Up Day
Happy New Year - Project Activity Update

Welcome to Hive. It's great to have people like you that's wanting to learn more. I will reach out to you on discord. We have a long way to go.


Bienvenido a Hive. Es genial tener gente como tú que quiere aprender más. Te alcanzaré por discordia. Tenemos un largo camino por recorrer.

And for me it is a pleasure to learn from the hand of a great Hiver like you.


Y para mí es un placer aprender de la mano de un gran Hiver como tú.

Lol.. You are faltering me.. Thanks for your words.

lol.. Me estás vacilando.. Gracias por sus palabras.

Welcome to this initiative. Newbie Initiative was created for people like you and l that are still finding their feet in the platform.

I'm ready to learn and l can see the same passion in you. I was able to get some HP through delegation from @starstrings01 and l'm happy that you also got a fair share of the HP from another person.

I hope to see more of you in the this place and in smile discord channel.

If friend is good to see that there are people who are supportive, and who give us advice to learn and grow.

We make are very and ever grateful for the newbies initiative. I for one have gained considerably from it.
Ana I have @starstrings01 to thank also.

Heh, you have indeed joined so many things already and doing well and I love that from you brother.

Yes, I am encouraged here, I like the dynamics and would like to participate in everything, but I know that the prudent thing is to go calmly, greetings.